Columbia Sportswear Cool Creek II Pants - UPF 50 (For Men)

Closeouts. Rugged canvas with two-way stretch and Omni-Shield® repellency makes Columbia Sportswear Cool Creek II stretch pants a great choice for outdoor activities in the backyard and beyond.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RT from Utah on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    I love 'em. They are exactly what I was hoping for . . . weight, finish, stretch . . . all just right. For an old guy that is 6'1" and 220 lbs. they are perfect. I'll be buying more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodsy Owl from Florida on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    These pants fit very well, and that's tough for someone under 6 feet tall nowadays. If you are a short man, you will love these pants as the legs are actually right. Also, this material with omnishield and whatnot is very wearable. Comfy and cool. I have some other Columbia pants also made in Vietnam that fit perfectly. I do not like the hooknloop back pocket closure and would happily pay for zippers there. This features substantially diminishes the usefulness of these pants
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eldernerd from Montana on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    Fit is good in usual size. Also have the ROC is the same size and it's a much looser fit. Easy care and great for travel.
  • Reviewed by Woodsy Owl from Florida on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I bought the first version of these pants about two yeas ago and love them still. I am buying one or two pair of these new version pants, but I am not pleased that these pants no longer have a zippered back pocket. The "touch" fasteners just don't do the job. Love the material. Great in hot weather, extremely comfortable and as one reviewer noted, a more tailored look than most other outdoorsy pants. Please bring back the zippered back pocket!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KLM from Durham on Friday, April 25, 2014
    I will disagree with the poster that said these pants run small. They are true to size. Nice stitching and tapered legs offer a nice somewhat tailored fit compared to other more relaxed fit trail pants. This is not to say they won't work on the trail just that they look nice enough to wear around town as well. Great for travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DGtony from Louisiana on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    These pants are great! I immediately bought another pair after wearing these on a recent trip. They wick water away well and but are not loud like wind breaker material. They do run slightly on the small size in the waist but the length is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob the traveler and fisherman from gerogia on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Do not look like cargo pants. Look great during the day - dries overnight after wash out
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Z from Greensboro nc on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    I like the flexibility these pants give you for hiking, general outdoors and even casual outtings. 21st century fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sv from Denver on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    Maybe it's just the pair got, the 34 inch waist was more like 32.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LilyCatsMom from SF Bay Area, CA on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    hubby field-tested these on a recent trip to Yosemite and gives them a thumbs-up - says they fit comfortably and the Omni-Shield feature came in handy when we encountered intermittent rain on trail.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.