Columbia Sportswear Cool Creek Plaid Shirt - UPF 50, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Made of soft brushed polyester twill, Columbia Sportswear's Cool Creek plaid shirt looks is ready for outdoor adventure and casual Fridays at the office with Omni-Shade®UPF 50 sun protection and Omni-Wick® advanced evaporation technology.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chukar guy from Oregon on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    This shirt feels like cotton flannel, really comfortable. I expect the synthetic fabric to outwear cotton flannels. I am 6'2", 175 pounds, and the large size fits me well. The shirt has almost a tailored or slim fit. As elsewhere noted, the sleeves at the armpit are a little snug. Overall, a very nice shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tybombero from Sacramento on Friday, August 22, 2014
    Would have given it 5 stars but without something under it, it's a little itchy. Great fabric, fit and quality. I like the color and style too. I am 5'11" and 170 pounds and the large fits good on the big side. It is a little warmer and thicker than a normal cotton button up so good for those cool evenings or fall days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The guy you saw on the trail from ADKs on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    This is a great shirt with the additon of sun protection. The front chest pockets are just a simple flap closure which allows you to get things out easily without have to unbutton or unzip and things seem to stay put. The material is very soft and is quick drying. It's a nice enough looking shirt that you could wear it as casual attire to the office but still remains functional for hiking and fishing. Seems very well made so it should hold up for quite awhile. One small negative could be that there are no vents under arms or on back but I haven't worn it yet in a little warmer weather to know if this will be a problem or not.
  • Reviewed by Casual Hiker from Tennessee on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    I'm a fan of shirts with mesh yoke, and this one's great. I bought it to wear on a trip where I was doing some light hiking in cool weather, and it fit the bill perfectly. Just right for keeping my arms warm without working up a sweat on the trail.
  • Reviewed by LP from Colorado on Monday, March 31, 2014
    My husband loved everything about this shirt--cut, color, and fabric.
  • Reviewed by GreenTea2665 from Illinois on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    Just as the description states "ready for outdoor adventures or casual Fridays at work". Keeps my skin feeling dry in warmer weather plus the 50SPF feature protects from damaging sun rays.
    However, shirt arrived with an unsewn edge on one of the pockets but luckily I had thread that matched.
  • Reviewed by muvywriter from Missouri on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    The flannel shirt is my default in the fall and winter so there are many in my closet. This Columbia shirt is the best one I have, including several from famous designer labels. Highly recommended.
  • Reviewed by EFG from Virginia on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Shirt is great; sleeves are too long.
  • Reviewed by Some guy from MN on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I picked up a couple of these shirts and have been very pleased with the quality and the fit. I am 6-1, 185, and the large fits nicely.
  • Reviewed by JD from Colorado on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    Very comfortable and well constructed. Great deal!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.