Columbia Sportswear Cool Creek Shirt - UPF 50, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Rugged in brushed polyester twill, Columbia Sportswear's Cool Creek shirt brings together UPF 50 sun protection, moisture-wicking technology and an airflow-enhancing mesh back yoke.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Megan from N. Myrtle Beach, SC on Sunday, August 24, 2014
    Runs small compared to other Columbia shirts. Usually my husband wears an XL and we had to exchange this for the 2XL
  • Reviewed by jammerhammer from dent on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    our company has us wearing navy blue shirts with collars and I have received so may compliments on this shirt by coworkers. very comfortable. only thing is arms seem to be a little long, otherwise no complaints
  • Reviewed by Dazrin from PDXish on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Well made and great fabric, but this is a little small across the chest and especially the sleeves which aren't loose enough to roll up on me.

    I normally wear a 2x (240lbs) but it is marginal for this shirt.
  • Reviewed by dave p from land of pleasant living on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    Picked this up for work and it looks great! It doesn't breath very well and is a thicker material than I thought, so it;s going into the winter work uniform locker. The fit and cut of the shirt is fantastic and the fabric feels very nice.... I can't wait for cooler weather!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bafisher from Alaska on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Living in Alaska, I have come to appreciate synthetic clothing for warmth, temperature control, and water resistance. However, I have always enjoyed the feel of natural fibers. That's why I like the polyester twill material of this shirt so much. It has the advantages of synthetics so important to the Alaskan climate; but also feels good. I also like the weight of the material. This shirt is more of a slim fit rather than loose and bulky. So it looks sharp for nice casual wear as well as a hike. I liked this shirt so much I bought two before they sold out in my size: Medium fits very well for me 5'11" 155 lbs.
  • Reviewed by pmv from Santa Fe on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    I have purchased several Columbia products from STP. This is one of the best. Excellent quality shirt. Fabric is comfortable and durable. Looks great so that you can wear it to work, but also durable enough for any outdoor activity.
  • Reviewed by vins from dela on Monday, March 03, 2014
    A little thick .
    And shoulder size is good, length is so long.
  • Reviewed by CinCO from CO on Friday, January 10, 2014
    Love this shirt, very stylish and comfy
  • Reviewed by stone from Shenzhen, China on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    My first time shopping in STP, nice fabric and good buying experience!
  • Reviewed by Discerning decider from Illinois on Sunday, December 01, 2013
    Very well made with fabric that feels nice to the touch. The zipper on the pocket is wide enough that a guy can still put a pack of cigarettes in the pocket as that seemed to be important to one of my brothers.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.