Columbia Sportswear Cool Creek Stretch Cargo Pants - UPF 50 (For Men)

Closeouts. With combined Omni-Shield® and Omni-Shade® technologies, Columbia Sportswear's Cool Creek Stretch cargo pants do it all in their power to resist the elements -- resisting light rains on overcast days and turning away harmful UV rays on sunny days.

Average Rating based on 58 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from NORCAL on Monday, October 6, 2014
    Look and feel great. Comfortable as driving pants with just enough give.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JIM from GA on Monday, August 11, 2014
    Numerous reviews mentioned an overly snug waist so I "ordered up" as suggested...from a 40 waist to a 42...BIG mistake. Additionally the length seemed appropriate for a giraffe, even at a short 30". Stretch fabric not overly impressive. Items returned...more than $15 spent on shipping and still no pants!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steven Lisle from Minneapolis on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I think I've just found the pants to wear every day. They look as good as they feel. They wash and dry easily and come out looking pressed. Ordered a pair a couple months ago and now have three because they are so great. Goodbye jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodsy Owl from Florida on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    Great fit, nice material, back pocket hooknloop closure poor. I like the pants but the back pocket usefulness is much reduced with no zippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James from Pittsburgh, PA on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I like these pants very much. The stretch fabric is very durable and stretchy. My only complaint is the cut around the pockets cause some weird bunching, but I can deal with that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking from CT on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Nice fitting pants, very comfortable and light-weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazy Buffalo from Denver, Colorado on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    These pants may be initially off putting because of the snug fit. If they are tight send them back, but if they are snug that's how the new stretch fabrics are designed to be worn. These pants are snug but stretch and are very comfortable once you get used to them. These are also made as convertible pants which are first rate as well. Highly recommend, a lot of value for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual guy from Georgia on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    These pants fit well, are very comfortable and look great. They seem to be practical for outdoor activities
    as well as useful for more occasions requiring a nicer casual look. I am very happy with this purchase
  • Reviewed by BenTed from Davis, CA on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    Returned these pants because they seemed both too short and too tight. And yes, the other reviewers are right that the fabric is lightweight.
  • Reviewed by traveler tim from Washington State on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    Great quality pant. I used for travel recently. Easy to clean, easy to layer with lining for colder climates, very moveable material. Would definitely recommend and purchase again.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #