Columbia Sportswear Coremic Ridge Mid Boots (For Men)

Closeouts. Log plenty of trail time in the comfort of Columbia Footwear's rugged Coremic Ridge mid boots.

Average Rating based on 110 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 110 reviews
  • Reviewed by survival master from sierria foothills on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    These boots are really great for the price. I bought 2 more pair. They seem to be holding up well on a bunch of short hikes I have done. Great traction on a lot of different terrain
  • Reviewed by wayne from vernon, ny on Monday, March 25, 2013
    great fit and quality. amazing value!
  • Reviewed by protenek from Tampico on Monday, March 11, 2013
    Not for wider feet. Nice style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mohndo from Grants Pass, OR on Monday, February 04, 2013
    These boots held up for work--shoveling gravel and installing doors as well as general outdoor wear around home.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tzar Igor from Weed, CA on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    A good sturdy boot for day hikes, camping and light backpacking. I purchased a wide but it fit me perfectly anyway.
    • Best Uses: Day Hiking, Everyday, Light Loads
    • Cons: Not Water Resistant
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Traction, Sturdy/Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jtpariz from Show Low, AZ on Saturday, July 09, 2011
    Excellent boots for the price. Comfortable so far... the insoles were a little soft and the arch support lacking so i changed them out immediately and the boots feel very nice now.

    Will have to see how they hold up over time, I have not gotten a chance to really put them thru their paces yet... but heading for Colorado in a few weeks... so that will be my first chance to put a few miles on them.
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Day Hiking, Everyday, Light Loads
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Great Traction, No Break-in
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peter in Utah from hurricane, utah on Thursday, June 23, 2011
    I mostly day hike in SW Utah, these boots stand up to lava rock, good on loose talus and breath well in hot weather. They last me around 7 months (700 to 800 miles) and I'm on my third pair
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Day Hiking, Good for 16 mi day hike, Harsh Terrain
    • Cons: A little heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Great Traction, Sturdy/Durable, Tough and long lasting
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boseli from PNW on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    Great everyday shoes or light hiking. Comfortable, durable, good product. Got them for my husband and he is hard to please (wide foot, toes easily pinched), and he likes these!
    • Best Uses: Day Hiking, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great Traction, Sturdy/Durable, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Franke from Watsonville, CA on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    Purchased a half size larger than normal foot ware so to add the three layer sock system (liner, cotton and wool). Took out of the box and went on a 12 mile hike on single track - no problems. Very comfortable. Excellent traction. One of the best hiking shoe I have ever purchased.
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Long-Distance Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Great Traction, No Break-in, Sturdy/Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keith from Waynesville, NC on Monday, June 20, 2011
    I was a little concerned about ordering these as I have a difficult foot to fit. However, I was quite pleased with both the fit and feel of the Columbia shoes. They look good with hiking shorts and jeans. I don't hike with these but use them as my everyday boot. So far, great value!
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Light Loads
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, No Break-in
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 110 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.