Columbia Sportswear Cotton Aura Dora Sweater - Mock Neck, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The A-line cut Aura Dora sweater from Columbia Sportswear has a quaint look for the transitioning of seasons.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sumac from sc on Monday, November 21, 2011
    Fit was not flattering for petite people. Decorative stitching on the sleeve was long and loose - would be easily caught and pulled out. I wanted to like this sweater, but just wasn't for me.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not flattering for petite
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KDub from Columbia, SC on Monday, October 24, 2011
    This sweater can be worn to work, to the movies or to a casual event.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tacit from Santa Ynez, CA on Friday, July 8, 2011
    Given as gift, well received. Sense of fun without trying too hard or categorizing wearer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love STP from Syracuse, NY on Friday, February 4, 2011
    I loved this sweater! Can't wait to wear it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scooter from Memphis, TN on Monday, December 27, 2010
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Nothing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Fun, Lightweight, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JLRutter from Ossipee, NH on Thursday, November 11, 2010
    I get chilly and need to wear sweaters all winter that allow me to keep my hands free, and the sleeve length allows that.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by displaced californian from dodge city, ks on Tuesday, November 2, 2010
    Unique style can be dressed up for work or down for more casual times. The color selection is great and the weight makes it perfect for 3-season wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mclair71 from Billings, MT on Tuesday, September 28, 2010
    This is a very nice sweater. The mandarin neckline, the back pleats and the kimono arms (3/4 length) are very flattering. It looks very nice with jeans and a simple tank - or dressed up with a skirt, or over a simple dress. The brown is a nice deep brown with contrast stitching - the colors are unexpected but very nice together. I've had compliments each time I've worn it and I think it's especially nice for people who have curves - it shows off great assets and skims away from the body (without being shapeless!) where you may not want attention drawn. I love this sweater.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #