Columbia Sportswear Crested Butte Convertible Pants - UPF 15 (For Men)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear Crested Butte pants are made of a lightweight, versatile blend of cotton and nylon, with zip-off legs so they easily convert to shorts when your outdoor adventures heat up.

Average Rating based on 59 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fisherman Dave from Kentucky on Friday, June 20, 2014
    I purchased a pair of these around Christmas time last year and could not have been more satisfied. These however run a good bit longer in the inseam. The material seems to be same, but they are about an inch longer. They are both labeled Crested Butte, but these are made in China where the other pair were made in Vietnam. The extra inch just makes the legs far too long, more like a 32-33" inseam as these run a bit long anyway by design.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skihiker from NY on Friday, June 06, 2014
    Fit well. Light fabric. Side zippers on the zip-off legs would be good, to allow removing legs without removing boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peg from Atlanta on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    Size is true and fit is great. These will go on safari with me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe blow from Raleigh NC on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I got these as I travel with work to some hot places (India, SE Asia, ..) so needed a pair of pants that traveled well and were light weight and cool. the sizes were funny as you went by S,M,L vs. waist size. I normally where a 34 and large was big enough, in fact maybe a touch too big. The only improvement they can make is to provide a webbed belt or strap with them. I had a pair of columbia shorts that included one that matched well so I use that. The fabric is breathable and nice and light weight and the fit is relaxed.
  • Reviewed by P Williams from Indiana on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    Awesome lightweight convertible pants. The belt loops are 1.75".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pappajp from Ohio on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Haven't had the opportunity to put these to the test but they appear to be a quality product. Quick drying material. Just what I was hoping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corey from Galveston on Monday, April 21, 2014
    These pants are light weight,durable and super comfortable. I wear them ever time it go fishing. They do have a partial elastic band, which is perfect for bending and movement without put pressure on you waist and stomach. I can not say enough goods things about this product. Keep up the good work Columbia.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BrettaisBetta from San Diego on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    These make for great climbing pants. They appear to be high quality. I enjoy the metal button on the front, and the zips work well. I wish there was a good way to have the pant legs fit over my boots, but that would add zippers etc that I don't want. Overall, good buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lou from California on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    Well made product and definitely a good price. I bought the similar pant without the convertible feature before. I am sure I will like this added feature.
  • Reviewed by stevengaub from Wa on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    Good construction. As described. All in all just what I wanted.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.