Columbia Sportswear Crushed Out Snow Pants - Insulated (For Girls)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Crushed Out snow pants are fully insulated performers that keep her warm, dry and looking great on the next snow day.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mother of 2 from Wyoming on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Great purchase for the price. Durable and good fit. true fit
  • Reviewed by Aussie lab from Mt on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    These pants have a liberal fit and are roomy enough for some growing! They're washable also. We'd buy them again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A from minnesota on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I have another pair like them, so I knew exactly what to order and they are true to size and fit. Love 'em.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of avid ski kids from Chico, CA on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    We ordered the Black Gingham print, which my daughter loves. I like that I can spot her easily on the ski slopes! She stayed warm & comfortable - just what we want. She wears a 14 normally & we ordered the 14/16 & they fit great - we like the adjustable waist that let her custom fit them to her.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hitemstiff from Nampa, Idaho on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    Perfect snow pants for my 8 year old to play around in the snow. She had no problems sledding with them and they kept her warm and comfy the whole time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel the Mom from Burlington VT on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I bought these for my daughter. They were perfect in length, fit through the hips and bottom, but the waist was TINY and she could barely even button it. I compared them to her snow pants from last year and the waist was acutally SMALLER than her medium size pants (we bought large this year). I know she's growing like a weed and kids this age tend to grow disproportionately, but it was ridiculus how small the waist was compared to the rest of the pant.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Malibu Mike from Sydney Australia on Sunday, May 06, 2012
    Bought for my 11 year old daughter (beginner/intermediate skier) should keep her warm and dry during lesons, great look, purposly bought one size larger 12/14 to allow for growth and use for next year.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from upstate NY on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    bought these for my grand daughter but with the mild winter we had in upstate NY she never got to wear them. The are true to size and made well, but I don't have much more to say since she never wore them out to play in.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bon-San from HP, NJ on Tuesday, March 06, 2012
    Nice quality ski pants at a good price. I am a women's 5/6 or 7/8 and these fit fine. They are a little big in the waist and the waist adjustment doesn't quite adjust as I would like, but overall, am pleased
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Good Price
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by morey000 from Tucson, AZ on Sunday, February 26, 2012
    Got these for my 8-year old daughter for skiing. The black, white, pink checked pattern is a hoot and goes great with her pink ski jacket. They'll last 2 or 3 years, as they are a little long in the leg and waist adjustment (which has a pretty wide range) will be terrific as she grows.

    They have a warmer section in the butt for sitting on cold chairs or in the snow, are light and have a nice cut.

    Good internal gator for going around the ski-boot and keeping out the snow. The rugged material around the bottom- which protects the inside leg portion from the ski edge could be larger, as a more aggressive skier might tear those up. The velcro closure strap around the bottom could be a little larger or tougher too, as they did get pulled open.

    The 'grow cuff' sounds like a nice feature- but it's only about 1" so it's not going to make much of a difference.

    Perfect for skiing in the Rockies or on a cold eastern day. They're only water 'resistant' so I'm not sure they're the best choice for very wet conditions.

    Good kids ski pants- if you get them at a terrific STP price
    • Cons: Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.