Columbia Sportswear Cubique Omni-Heat® Jacket - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed for the speed demons of the mountain, Columbia Sportswear's Cubique jacket offers ultimate comfort on the slopes. An Omni-Tech® waterproof breathable membrane keeps you dry in the deepest powder, and Omni-Heat® thermal insulation and thermal reflective system work together to eliminate chills.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 4.640000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by Deni K from ft drum, ny on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I got the small for my 13 year old son, but it was too narrow in the shoulders. It was a great quality jacket (warm, heavy but not too heavy for northern NY winters) and we were sorry to have to return it.
  • Reviewed by Eastern Skier from VT on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    Nice surprise! Bought two jackets before a ski trip to Vermont; this was the less expensive one and turned out to be the only one I wore. It was not too hot on warmer days and I never felt cold when the temp really dropped and the wind kicked up. I love the freedom of motion this jacket has.
  • Reviewed by Bardman from Blacksburg, VA on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Bought this at the beginning of 2012, but was unable to seriously use it until this winter. Wore it skiing in windy 20 degree weather and was very comfortable. The fit is good in the shoulders but a little tight in the forearms. My only complaint is the thumbholes. While a great feature in theory, the fabric is a little thin and once you slide gloves on, the fabric begins to "cut" into the base of your thumb. Not all that comfortable. They should have made the arm gaiters a little longer, maybe?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogwalker from Waterbury Center, VT on Friday, December 28, 2012
    Great all around winter coat without too much bulk. When I openned it, I didn't think it was going to be as warm as it is. The liner on this jacket looks like one of those space blankets from the 70's. I think this jacket is meant for using while exercising.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by somebody's son from nyc on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    a value
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dalbny from Forest Hills, New York on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    All around Stylish, yet Versatile Winter Coat, Highly Recommended
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner Girl from Chicago,Il on Friday, November 23, 2012
    My 13 year old son has been searching for a Cool winter coat that costs less than $400, and found this one. His friends asked him if it was a $500 jacket. We used a coupon and paid less than $150 for this coat. Very pleased with quality and style. He's thin and tall 5'5" and a men's small was perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SP Level II skier from Denver, CO on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Tested this jacket in a ski trip in Loveland Ski Resort, Colorado, where the temperature at base was 32F, and temperature at mountain top was in the low 20s. It was also snowing (2" accumulation during skiing).

    Excellent jacket. Comfortable, warm and water proof. Tripped twice and went sliding down but no snow/ice entered my body because of the great design.

    Wished it was a little lighter but at STP price of approximately $145 including S&H + taxes, I can't find any other jacket that offers protection, comfort and technical features at this price range. Sufficient pockets to store your glove, phone, goggles/glasses with a detachable hood (kept me very warm especially when taking the lift up to the hill)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skeptical mom from Michigan on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    Very stylish, warm...order up one size...runs small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cheeseman from dc on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Got an XL, 5'7 200 lbs. fits great, comfy and cool.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews