Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Danforth Cay Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Bursting with color, Columbia Sportswear's Danforth Cay shirt is an ideal cover-up on breezy boat rides or when your day on the beach is winding down.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 4.437500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garden goddess from IN on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    Columbia quality- fun style
  • Reviewed by Traveling about from Georgia on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    When I took this shirt out of the packaging I was so excited. The fabric and print was beautiful, but alas it was way too small.
  • Reviewed by Desert Dweller from Utah on Saturday, June 22, 2013
    These shirts are made well, fit well and are true to size. I bought a couple and loved them so much, I had to buy one in every design in every color. They are, as the title says, Perfect!
  • Reviewed by Juanita Frijol from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    I have received so many compliments on this shirt that I bought an extra to put away for when my current shirt wears out. So far, the original is going strong after many washes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juanita Frijol from San Diego, CA on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    I'm a petite (5'1") so expected this to be pretty long on me. It *is* long on me, but has a trimmer cut than I expected -- it's really cute with leggings. The cloth is substantial with a lovely hand and drape.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elf from San Jose, CA on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    I bought 3 of these: they fit great, retain their shape and colors well after washing and drying.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Claire from Memphis on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    Bought this in blue swirly, too. Seems a little long, but I am 5' tall so it would fit better on "normal" or tall people.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lolly Lou from Wisconsin on Monday, September 10, 2012
    The shirt fits very well and is made of good fabric. I wore it to an outdoor party and it was perfect as the breeze was cool.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by On-the-go boomer from Erie, Colorado on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    Very nice look--only wish more were available in my size. Mandarin collar and v-neck with 3/4 length sleeves camouflage my major figure flaws. Soft, comfortable fabric that looks "nicely turned out" even when a bit wrinkled. I would buy these by the dozens if I could.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Panda from Tokyo,JP on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    Just fits for my wife.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2