Columbia Sportswear Desert Bloom Skirt (For Women)

Closeouts. Travel overseas, hike, explore and chase the breeze in Columbia Sportswear's versatile Desert Bloom skirt. A durable linen blend joins a mobility-focused design made to flatter, fit and keep up with the adventure.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathbmcclure from Atlanta, ga on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Really great skirt. I kept almost buying it and am glad I finally bought it. Summer weight for sure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L artists from Wisconsin on Friday, September 21, 2012
    good basic for any wardrobe
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by truetoform from Washington, DC on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I loved the design of this skirt. It runs very small. The fabric is cheap looking and unattractive.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric, Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: great style, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by truetoform from washington, dc on Wednesday, March 7, 2012
    I bought size 12, which is usually slightly big on me, but I could not even button this skirt it was so small. I like the style but very cheap quality fabric.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric, Poor Fit, Poor Quality, Runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Love the style, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB from SLC, UT on Wednesday, September 14, 2011
    great skirt. comfy and great for casual events
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by style&comfort? from Washington, D.C. on Saturday, August 6, 2011
    If you want a short skirt that's good for really casual things, this is it. Not suitable for me -- too short, a little baggy. But I'm not young.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Cons: Shorter and a little boxi
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Cute youthful style, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BJ from Fort Wayne, IN on Monday, August 1, 2011
    I wear it around the house and shopping. It is a good length, could be a few inches longer since I am a senior. The band easily stretches out so I wear it mostly around the house.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Italian girl from Orange County, California on Wednesday, July 13, 2011
    I am so pleased with this skirt I wear a 2 or 4 depending on the brand so I went with a 2 because Columbia tends to run big, it's perfect! ... I love linen it's such a great summer fabric. The skirt hangs perfectly over my toosh and it's quite flattering. The details are great, and the skirt is very well made. I wish more colors were available.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama T from Richmond, VA on Saturday, July 9, 2011
    It is linen folks it is gonna wrinkle. Great for summer music festivals!
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie from Cambridge, MA on Friday, July 8, 2011
    I was bummed that the interesting detailing on the waistband and snap closure were covered up by most of the shirts I tried on with the skirt. Tucking in shirts would only work for really light colors with the tan skirt...even a light pink color showed through a bit.
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #