Columbia Sportswear Down Home Diva Long Jacket - 550 Fill Power (For Women)

Closeouts. Cute, fashion-friendly and shaping, Columbia Sportswear's Down Home Diva down jacket features a long and slimming design, super-warm 550 fill power down insulation, and removable faux-fur hood trim for versatile good looks.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Boris from New York on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    Last one on this site..! Warm and comfort.!
  • Reviewed by Warmth seeker from Minnesota on Monday, March 11, 2013
    After reading all the reviews I was worried that I should have ordered a Medium when I usually order a small and did order a small. I was very happy to try it on and have it fit perfect, there is even enough room for me to wear a sweater under it. Very flattering and warm also.
  • Reviewed by whiteagle from Chicago on Sunday, March 3, 2013
    Great coat. Just what I expected and even more. You cannot beat the price either. Very good purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JD from CT on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    I never owned a coat this warm. It is wonderful for the New England winter weather with its rain, snow, ice and cold. It is water resistant, so it keeps me dry as well as warm. The first day I had it, there was freezing rain. I pulled up my hood and walked through it without noticing how downright horrible the weather was. That's until I looked at my companion, cold and wet, walking with me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amykc from madison wiscons on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Like the coat a lot, but I am generally a medium and this medium was a bit snug, so will return. Great price, cute coat, but not for me:(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doodlebird from Eden Prairie, MN on Friday, February 22, 2013
    Keeps me warm in the frozen tundra of MN!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KittyKat from Cleveland, Ohio on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Jacket is definitely true to size. It is very comfortable, very warm and well worth the money!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by American momma in Russia from Maryland on Friday, February 1, 2013
    I am really pleased with this coat. It's light weight and not bulky, but still very warm. On days that hover around freezing I can wear a tank top underneath. I haven't used it in extreme cold yet but am confident it will hold up to a Russian (near Moscow) winter. I like that I can move freely enough to play with my kids in the snow but it still looks nice and is figure flattering. I am 5 ft 7 in. and 165 lbs and the large fits great. I could wear a sweater with it and still be comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pixel Pusher from Bozeman, MT on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    This has become my favorite winter coat. I should have bought it sooner. The hood wraps nicely around my face and neck and keeps my thighs warm. It also has stylish lines that hug the body.
  • Reviewed by Running Away from Knoxville, TN on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I just got this coat from Sierra Trading Company. My family and I own other items from Columbia Sportswear, and this is another winner! This coat is beautiful. It is fitted and doesn't give off a boxy look. I love the length of it since it'll keep me even warmer. I am 5'2" and it goes down to a couple inches above my thighs! There are tons of pockets.

    I usually wear a size small in clothes. However I was wary of ordering a small in this when I looked at the measurements on their size chart. I ordered the medium and am SO glad that I did since the small would have been too tight. The medium fit perfectly on me. So just be careful of sizing and double check the measurements.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.