Columbia Sportswear Dragonfly Lea Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Flit up the trails or off to the market with Columbia Sportswear Dragonfly Lea trail shoes on your feet, constructed with a sleek fit, water- and stain-resisant Omni-Shield® barrier, and maximum support and cushion from a Contour Comfort® 1D insole with AgION® anti-odor treatment and arch support.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maja_c from YVELINES FRANCE on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
    :)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maja_c from france yvelines on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
    ok :)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Girl Who Runs, Hikes & Walks from Rochester, NY on Saturday, August 27, 2011
    I wanted to like these shoes. I really did. I was planning on these being light hiking/kicking around shoes. However, these proved to be neither. They are stiff and uncomfortable, with the narrowest of toe boxes. Above all, the lacing configuration is such that the grommets are set ridiculously wide so that you have pieces of metal bending into parts of your foot that were never meant to sustain such pressure (e.g., the delicate bone and flesh atop your big toe). In addition, the stiff, tall and wide tongue rubbed against the top of my ankle to the point where I had red marks for days. And don't let the waterproofing/tread fool you: These are not trail shoes. They provide no support, and they force your feet to bend at such unnatural angles that they are plain dangerous on anything other than flat pavement. Again, I liked the appearance and purported features of these shoes, so I was quite hopeful; but they should be avoided at all costs.
    • Cons: Bizarre laces, Giant stiff tongue, Poor Fit, Poor Stability, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from wyoming on Saturday, April 16, 2011
    now these are shoes I can live in. good all the way around for any activity except maybe date night. Bought them for work: on my feet all day, up & down ladders, in & out of all types of weather...heavy work & they stay right with me, feet & legs are still ready to go at the end of the day....& very cute! Don't change a thing about them..love them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Cons: No cons
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable keeps feet dry, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightwieght, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Student from Saint Louis, MO on Thursday, March 3, 2011
    I usually never buy shoes online but wasn't able to find what I was looking for locally. I really love these shoes. I try to wear them all the time now. They help my walking stride even. I needed something that would go with gym clothes and jeans and also that I could hop on a bike with that would be durable. Also, where I live, you never really know what the weather may be from any moment to the next, so I needed something that would be okay in the heat/cold/or rain. Although they are not waterproof, they seemed to work well on a rainy day. Also, I break shoes a lot and I think these may hold up for more than my usual 6 month period. They are super comfortable!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Wet Weather
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ava hiking Italy from Athens, Ohio on Tuesday, March 1, 2011
    I bought the shoes for their looks, and stability. I planned to wear them on a trip which requires a good deal of walking. However I had to send them back as the tongue of the shoe was wide and thick, but still didn't cover the eyelets of the strings on the inside of the foot. This gouged even without taking many steps, so I exchanged them for a similar shoe made by the same company, and they fit very well, comfortable, and nice looking.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Tounge strings wide hurt, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy Neacy from metro Chicago on Saturday, February 12, 2011
    nice looking, durable, fun stylish looking day hikers. I am unable to keep them though, and will probably give them away. They are a little tight in the toe box (my feet run a little wide, and this is the first time I've bought Columbia shoes) and because the construction is a little stiff (which I want for light hikers), after wearing them for one day I found them too uncomfortable. If you have a medium or narrow width foot, I assume that that would pose no problem. I will list them as "yes I recommend" because the shoe is fine, but the toe box is narrower than other retailers
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Light hiking
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Crawler from Western NC mountains on Saturday, February 5, 2011
    The breaking-in (a couple of wears) may be applicable only to my foot, but once that happened (and I knew it would), they are great shoes. The colors are vibrant, but not overstated. Great for trails or streets. I sometimes leave them tied for easy on and off. Anytime I want a sneaker-y look, these are my girls!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Val from Owings mills, Md on Monday, January 31, 2011
    I wear them to work. I am on my feet all day and wanted something durable yet comfortable. They meet all my expectations.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frog from lighthouse pt. fl. on Sunday, January 2, 2011
    the stitching inside the shoe was not none correctly and it made the shoe very uncomfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.