Columbia Sportswear Dragonfly Mesh Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Versatility is ingrained into the heart of Columbia Sportswear's Dragonfly Mesh shoes. Engineered to take to the streets or the trails, these feature a breathable mesh upper, treated with superior rain and stain repellency. Underfoot, TechLite® provides cushioning and support, and the Omni-Grip® outsole grips even on wet surfaces.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by ktvdd from Florida on Saturday, July 27, 2013
    These are the best sneaker I have found so far. Don't need to wear my support orthotics in these shoes. Love them I have white and light blue love them!!!
  • Reviewed by Shaza Darling from California on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I loved the way these looked online. And I had high hopes these would be as comfortable as my other Columbia shoes. When I pulled them out of the box my first reaction was "the toes are strange!" - not like the picture at all. I tried them on and the tapered toe was way too narrow even for my fairly narrow foot. I returned them. Unless you have tapered toes, or enjoy squeezing your feet into high heels, these will not feel good.
  • Reviewed by Edu from Ecuador on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    As always Columbia very good quality and very light
  • Reviewed by Bookworm from Montana on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    I am keeping these, but they have a narrower toe box than I am used to, so may not work for everyone. They are fairly stylish (have the blue color) and I bought for traveling in Italy this Spring.
  • Reviewed by TravelKat from Boise on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    Nice looking shoe. true to size. Felt comfortable initially, but after wearing them around the house for about 15 minutes it felt like my feet were falling asleep due to being so constricted.
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Sunday, March 03, 2013
    I did like the shoes, but when I walked, the top of the shoe cut into my toes (as the shoe bent). Really uncomfortable. Wish they would have worked. Seemed just right for summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by betbrech from Kansas on Friday, February 22, 2013
    Really sad to have to return these shoes. They were too narrow and stiff for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NoyS from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, February 18, 2013
    This is a perfect shoes! It is very comfortable, stain resistant, and it is water proof! I got this shoes because I am always outdoor doing something such as: fishing (sometimes in the rain),camping,avoiding snow mud leaking through my shoes and staining the shoes, etc...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Gal from Livingston, MT on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    I wear this shoe for chores, errands, walking outdoors. Multi-purpose shoe. Only downside is the shoe is narrow so I have to wear really thin socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobbie from Chicago, IL on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    The sneakers are versatile and look really good with sweatpants, but I also plan to wear them with jeans. The construction encourages the foot to rock, which makes them a good shoe for walking. The white ones are particular attractive against the the gum-sole colored sole . There is a slight wide shoe-lacing look over the tongue, which is why I gave it 4-stars.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.