Columbia Sportswear Drainmaker II Water Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear Drainmaker II water shoes improve on the lightweight original design with larger ports to drain water faster and an internal frame system for extra support.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Spelunker from NY on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Provided great traction for a slippery hike through a rainforest in the midst of a downpour, as well as a caving expedition that involved swimming and slippery rocks.
  • Reviewed by Spelunker from New York on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    Provided great traction while running up a very rocky trail in El Yunque rainforest in the middle of a downpour, even though the trail practically turned into a continuous stream of water. Also great for traction while caving in Rio Camuy, including trekking through underground streams and climbing slippery rocks. Best of all, the shoes would dry out overnight for packing up the next morning!
  • Reviewed by Ponyba from CA on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Haven't tried them in the water, but these fit me the best over Columbia's Drainslip II Slip-Ons (which slipped at the heel,) Columbia's Outpost Hybrid 2 (very nice shoe but size 7 was a little too short and 7.5 was a little too long and wide,) & Salomon's Techamphibian 2 Mat shoes (uncomfortable insides.)
  • Reviewed by Shopping Girl from Maryland on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    These shoes are perfect for water aerobics. True to fit. Excellent drainage. Great traction.
  • Reviewed by Vivian from California on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    I use these shoes for water aerobics and find them quite comfortable. Major complaint is the shoe laces continually come undone and seem to take quite some time to dry out.
  • Reviewed by nancyk from Western pa on Wednesday, September 04, 2013
    I always need shoes for my water aerobics classes and Columbia are a favorite. These are, as others have indicated, a bit large. I went down 1/2 size and they seem fine if they do not stretch out in the water. Might have been able to go down a full size.
    Very comfortable to walk in. Strange color combination!!
  • Reviewed by acelogansmom from Missoula on Monday, August 26, 2013
    Shoes fit and feel great and is very lightweight. I haven't taken them in the water yet but have high hopes!
  • Reviewed by Lala from Washington, DC on Friday, July 19, 2013
    This is a great shoe that is true to size. The shoe was comfortable and provided the support I needed while exercising in the water. Plus I received compliments from everyone in class about how great they looked. I was happy to recommend the shoes and Sierra Trading Post.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.