Columbia Sportswear Drainmaker Water Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Old-school water socks can take a hike; Columbia Sportswear ups the ante with the Drainmaker water shoes, made with a fully drainable, lightweight design and siped, lugged outsole that's perfect for slick, wet surfaces.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellie from Florida on Friday, July 4, 2014
    These shoes are the best. I do have to order a size up on Columbia products whether in clothing or shoe products but I have not been disappointed since I made that discovery.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy water aerobics from Montana on Monday, June 9, 2014
    I received them quick. They look good nice fit haven't worn in water yet thanks
  • Reviewed by water girl from Washington on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Great for water aerobics, only issue is the laces like to come untied easily. Other than that they dry fast, comfortable, and would wear them everywhere if it wasn't still winter.
  • Reviewed by Gusto from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    These are great shoes if you are in and out of the water and for use as boat shoes.
  • Reviewed by PS from Indiana on Friday, August 2, 2013
    These shoes are very comfortable and feel secure around wet surfaces. I have Parkinsons disease and just had foot surgery, so stability is a serious safety issue for me. I take swimming therapy 3 times a week, so these shoes are providing a therapeutic service as well as being nice looking and necessary.

  • Reviewed by Audrey from Arizona on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    This watershoe worked perfectly! I am very happy with this purchase. Order a half size smaller. I wore them without socks and not once did they smell
    Because Of water. They dry so fast! The grip that the shoe has is amazing especially when in a both water and rock environment.
  • Reviewed by World of Holidays Worker from Indiana on Monday, July 1, 2013
    I work at a water park and we were required to get water shoes. the first pair I got from a different brand and company sucked and made my feet hurt so bad I couldn't walk. Got these shoes and I love them. I have to wear socks with them but that isn't a big deal. should've gone with these shoes originally like I wanted to.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from North carolina on Saturday, June 22, 2013
    One never knows what size to order with Columbia. These in the gray and white are so pretty that I could not resist. I will never order another Columbia product because of sizing inconsistently . Now I'm stuck with the return postage. That's like paying just to try on something.
  • Reviewed by Lynn from Miami, Fl on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    I had been looking for a good water shoe and especially because my knees are bad I wanted a very dependable pair for the rainy season that is about to come upon us here in Miami, Fl and I'v definitely found it in this pair of shoes. I am extremely pleased with the fit and comfort and how well they walk in when a pour down and we've had a couple already.
  • Reviewed by Sassydamer from Indiana on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    I love the look and feel of these water shoes, but they just won't stay tied. I dislike bungee cord water shoes so though I would give ties a try. I don't know if it is the tie fiber that causes them to slip, but even double tied they still are untied at the end of a water aerobics session.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.