Columbia Sportswear Drainmaker Water Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Old-school water socks can take a hike; Columbia Sportswear ups the ante with the Drainmaker water shoes, made with a fully drainable, lightweight design and siped, lugged outsole that's perfect for slick, wet surfaces.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by water girl from Washington on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Great for water aerobics, only issue is the laces like to come untied easily. Other than that they dry fast, comfortable, and would wear them everywhere if it wasn't still winter.
  • Reviewed by Gusto from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    These are great shoes if you are in and out of the water and for use as boat shoes.
  • Reviewed by PS from Indiana on Friday, August 02, 2013
    These shoes are very comfortable and feel secure around wet surfaces. I have Parkinsons disease and just had foot surgery, so stability is a serious safety issue for me. I take swimming therapy 3 times a week, so these shoes are providing a therapeutic service as well as being nice looking and necessary.

  • Reviewed by Audrey from Arizona on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    This watershoe worked perfectly! I am very happy with this purchase. Order a half size smaller. I wore them without socks and not once did they smell
    Because Of water. They dry so fast! The grip that the shoe has is amazing especially when in a both water and rock environment.
  • Reviewed by World of Holidays Worker from Indiana on Monday, July 01, 2013
    I work at a water park and we were required to get water shoes. the first pair I got from a different brand and company sucked and made my feet hurt so bad I couldn't walk. Got these shoes and I love them. I have to wear socks with them but that isn't a big deal. should've gone with these shoes originally like I wanted to.
  • Reviewed by Sleeepypeepers from North carolina on Saturday, June 22, 2013
    One never knows what size to order with Columbia. These in the gray and white are so pretty that I could not resist. I will never order another Columbia product because of sizing inconsistently . Now I'm stuck with the return postage. That's like paying just to try on something.
  • Reviewed by Lynn from Miami, Fl on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    I had been looking for a good water shoe and especially because my knees are bad I wanted a very dependable pair for the rainy season that is about to come upon us here in Miami, Fl and I'v definitely found it in this pair of shoes. I am extremely pleased with the fit and comfort and how well they walk in when a pour down and we've had a couple already.
  • Reviewed by Sassydamer from Indiana on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    I love the look and feel of these water shoes, but they just won't stay tied. I dislike bungee cord water shoes so though I would give ties a try. I don't know if it is the tie fiber that causes them to slip, but even double tied they still are untied at the end of a water aerobics session.
  • Reviewed by K Annie from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    I purchased these using a 35% discount code and plan to use them for an upcoming athletic challenge that will involve being in and out of the water. They are surprisingly comfy for water shoes. The fit was off, so I needed to return my normal size and went down 1/2 size. Don't expect a traditional running shoe, there is obviously no padding or it would get waterlogged. Decent shoe, great price.
  • Reviewed by Roland the downhill rider. from Utah on Monday, June 03, 2013
    I bout this shoes for my wife she is really ..
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.