Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Dual Track Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Dual Track shirt is ready to bail early on Friday and take on the trails, thanks to UPF 40 sun protection, ample ventilation and lightweight, moisture-wicking fabric.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.090909 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by highlander from union hall, va on Monday, September 30, 2013
    The shirt I received was so small, that I stopped trying it on with the first arm in the sleeve. total waste of time.
  • Reviewed by phoenix from ca on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    it looks some diffrence of the photo. its comfortale,and the size is fit for me
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roux42 from Brooklyn, NY on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    My husband loves it!
  • Reviewed by MoJo from Denver, CO on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    Got the XL as as gift and it ended up a bit too tight in the chest for the recipient so I tried it for myself and it fits me great. I'm a 44-45 chest and the XL says its for 46-49 so adjust accordingly. Otherwise this is a really great shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catskills Josh from Hudson Valley NY on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    This is a great shirt, Warm when u need it to be as well as cool when u need it to be. Bought this shirt for weekend and Day hikes, very comfy and Dries fast (Im a sweater). Only issue is it can get hot with thermals underneath (no big deal with layers) but just a heads up.. Will definitely be picking up more of these..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NoVA_Agent from Virginia on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    The shirt is very nice. It's got sleeve stays so you can roll them up and button them out of the way. There's ventilation slits at the shoulders and sides so it should stay reasonably cool. The size was what I expected across the chest, the only thing I noticed was that the sleeves were a little shorter than I expected. It's maybe a quarter inch or so shorter than expected. Hope it won't shrink in the wash.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Military/Law Enforcement
    • Pros: Breathable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobwhite from Missouri on Tuesday, December 6, 2011
    The cut seemed to be small for stated size. I'm ok with it but probably wouldn't order another.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopnascar from Morro Bay on Monday, November 21, 2011
    I got these to go with an ugly sage green pant. Works well together. The shirt is very comfortable and has good venting. I found this very comfortable in weather from 45-65 degrees. It might do well hotter too, but I wasn't able to try it in hotter weather.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Hiking, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BravoGolf from Iraq on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    I use this shirt for work and its great in the heat and sun because of its various ventilation. I wear it over my conceal carry gear and it keeps my body cool with the vents on the shoulders, back and sides. I would get more of the shirts if more colors were available.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Downs Walker from Humboldt, CA on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
    Great looking shirt with some innovative venting. I bought this shirt for an extended trip to Europe that will need to double as a good hiking shirt & be able to stand up to dinner with guest as well. Though I have not had a chance to put it through its paces yet, here's what I think: The vents may be more gimmick than function-- perhaps if you are running into the wind air will find a way through the shirt???; Nice hand to the fabric, but came out of the first wash wrinkled more than I would like for a travel shirt; Overall, I think it may lean more towards a nice looking shirt that a functional travel hiking companion...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2