Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear East Ridge Knee Pants - UPF 30 (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's East Ridge knee pants are a suitcase essential. These quick-drying, moisture-wicking capris provide sun protection and maximum versatility for travel and outdoor adventure.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews 4.227272 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Connie from WY on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    These look nice enough to wear to work and are comfortable enough to wear hiking. I really like the quick dry fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casey from PA on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Quality workmanship; useful pockets; great fit; great length; cool, lightweight fabric. These pants have it all. Very happy with this product.
  • Reviewed by katztx from Texas on Monday, October 6, 2014
    I was surprised by some of the previous comments stating some issues with the fit (tight, low cut, etc). I originally ordered a size larger than my normal size because of these comments and turned out it was too big (sz 6). I returned and exchanged it to my sz 4)and it works great. My normal size is between 2 or 4, depending on the brand.

    It is not low cut at all, and the overall fit is actually pretty loose all the way. I am an hour glass shape with small waist and bigger hip, and I have no problem with the sizing (as I know some of Columbia pants are on the small size). Fabric is thin and very comfortable. Love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wolfcub from tennessee on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    excellent pants. i own several of the columbia pants and shorts. these are just as comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teton Mom from Idaho on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    These were nice, but too slim of a fit in the thighs for me. Returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teton Mom from Idaho on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I had to send these back. They fit, but are made for women slim in the hips and thighs. I like a little movement in my pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimmy from Washington on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    Nice color, construction and fabric--but the rise is so low, it felt like I was wearing a bikini!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Asgard229 from near Philly...PA. on Monday, July 28, 2014
    The best thing @ these capris is how light and thin they are. They are Fabulous on the hottest and most humid days!!! I am an average 12 and the 12 fit me perfectly. They come to just below my knees. Im very happy with this purchase!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Asgard229 from near Philly...PA. on Monday, July 28, 2014
    The best thing @ these capris is how light and thin they are. They are Fabulous on the hottest and most humid days!!! I am an average 12 and the 12 fit me perfectly. They come to just below my knees. Im very happy with this purchase!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Asgard229 from near Philly...PA. on Monday, July 28, 2014
    The best thing @ these capris is how light and thin they are. They are Fabulous on the hottest and most humid days!!! I am an average 12 and the 12 fit me perfectly. They come to just below my knees. Im very happy with this purchase!!!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3