Columbia Sportswear Enchanted Fairisle Sweater (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Enchanted Fairisle sweater is knit from a toasty blend of acrylic, wool and alpaca for a warm-wearing winter staple that feels as good as it looks.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJB from Salt Lake on Sunday, December 02, 2012
    I bought the cream color with brown and black accents, so I can wear it with either black or brown jeans/pants. It's best with a turtleneck underneath. Nice sweater at a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fiona from Davis, CA on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    Very nice and warm sweater. Only two complaints: the sleeves are super long and has a strange defect in the back (white).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Vineland, New Jersey on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    beautiful sweater, got two as gifts...kept one for myself
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MereinGA from GA on Monday, November 05, 2012
    The neck doesn't look quite the same on as it does in the picture. Higher and thicker, it seems.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roso from Glen Ellyn, IL on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    Stylish sweater that fits well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arizona son from Scottsdale Arizona on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    The sweater ws a gift for my Mother and she liked it very much and wore it out that night.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Special Occasions
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Shopper from Knoxville, Tennessee on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    This is a very warm sweater because of the wool/alpaca blend. I was a little disappointed in the appearance of the fabric. It had a "defect" in the back that is only visible from the inside. I kept the sweater because of the price, but it is not a "favorite" item in my closet. The sleeves tend to be too long and have to be turned back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris K from Pittsburgh on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Overall, I am very happy with the sweater. The torso length is a bit on the shorter side, but not obnoxiously so.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tess from Nevada on Monday, October 08, 2012
    This is to be a Christmas gift to my daughter so I can't comment much but it is soft and well made and beautiful & I know she'll love it
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Cute style, Great Color, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ronca from Hartford,CT on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    this gonna be gift
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Great Color, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.