Columbia Sportswear Erudite Parka - Waterproof, 3-in-1 (For Men)

Closeouts. With Columbia Sportswear's versatile Erudite parka, you get two great jackets and three different options for wear. The shell is perfect for a day on the slopes with waterproof breathable Omni-Tech® protection, an attached powder skirt and pit zips. The sleek, warm liner features Omni-Shield® advanced repellency to shed moisture and resist stains.

Average Rating based on 57 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 6
  • 41-50 of 57 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by login from affrica on Tuesday, August 09, 2011
    very warm. good style. nice site STP thanks
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking, Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Warm, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. DaKine from Kailua, HI on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    I've been looking for a great deal like this on a shell to replace the LL Bean one I bought 20 years ago when I could wear a large. This one is a great shell, but it is so much more. The inner lining and waterproofing really make it versatile for many conditions. At this price, truly a no-brainer.

    BTW, I'm only 59, so I figured I'd classify myself as beginner. ;-)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mysdak from Thunder Bay, On, Canada on Friday, February 04, 2011
    Purchased to replace a ski jacket. Found the sizing a little snug for a large and was dissapointed that this jacket isn't particularly warm. On a -15 c day, I was a littled chilled going up the chairlift while I would be comfortably warm in my old jacket. Buy a size larger for an extra layer.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kplunke2 from New Jersy on Monday, January 31, 2011
    By far the best ski jacket I have ever owned in 21 years of skiing.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JeffreyRedEyes from chicago on Wednesday, January 19, 2011
    great ski jacket for the price
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saintnanc from Fall River, MA on Sunday, January 16, 2011
    Great well made winter jacket for outdoor activities. Looks nice too.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hakuna Matata from Naperville, IL on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    This is my socond Columbia jacket in less than 2 years and very very happy with their overall quality.
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Warm and stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Missouri on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    Ordered a coat for my husband because they didn't have his size in the store. The quality of the coat is great, it fits him perfectly, and the price Online was much better than in the store we originally found it in! I will definitely order Online from Sierra Trading Post again! Thank You!
    • Cons: Absolutely none
    • Pros: Good Quality, Great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by meiji from palo alto, ca on Tuesday, January 11, 2011
    I used it as a ski jacket. because it is 3-in-1, I also brought it with me when I travel to east coast in winter time.
    • Best Uses: I used it as ski jacket
    • Pros: Meet my need 3-in-1, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by senlin from washington, dc on Tuesday, January 11, 2011
    Really like the jacket. Style, color, design. Don't like the extra seeming bulk around the torso area, but this is the general cut of American style clothes (which means it isn't bulkier than normal but definitely not "fitted")
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 6
  • 41-50 of 57 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.