Columbia Sportswear Falltrainer Gloves - Fleece (For Youth)

Closeouts. A haven of heat awaits your child's hands in Columbia Sportswear's Falltrainer fleece gloves.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shanae nae from hudson, wi on Saturday, September 24, 2011
    my daughter loved them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrandmaAngels from Lenexa, KS on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
    We bought for our granddaughter as she'd outgrown her gloves from last winter. We are vacationing in Colorado and she will need gloves in the early morning and late evening.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EGR Backpacker from Pittsburgh, PA on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
    Bought myself a pair of these gloves for a late fall backpacking trip, came to love them for all sorts of uses. Good warmth combined with dexterity makes these gloves amazing. I have large palms and short fingers so gloves usually are too long in the fingers but these fit perfectly. I use them for all sorts of outdoor activities when it's colder out. My sister also started borrowing them from me all the time and loved them so much I bought her a pair. We use them on backpacking trips, playing sports in the winter (especially Ultimate Frisbee - the grip is great for being able to catch and throw well), as well as sledding, challenge courses, and general around-town wear. They're not overly warm, but great for outside activities in temperatures from about 20-45F.
    • Gear Usage: Backpacking, Cold Weather Living, Ultimate Frisbee, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dexterity, Durable, Good Grip, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom in ATX from Austin, TX on Friday, April 01, 2011
    Good for mild winter conditions, some outdoor activities.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama Liz from Tucson, AZ on Monday, March 21, 2011
    Bought 2 pairs of these for my boys for next Winter, but they had to try them now because they've never had gloves before. We live in Tucson, so needed something for 40 degree mornings warming to 60 in the Winter. These seem to fit the bill, cheap and lightweight.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lisamamot from West of Boston, MA on Tuesday, March 01, 2011
    Purchased these in a L for my nearly 11 year old daughter who wears a women's small glove (6-6.5). These seemed fine in finger length but were just sloppy in the hand. I don't think the finger length in the M would have been long enough. Other than that, they're nicely made, and a great fleece glove for school and around town.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rajmama from Columbia MD on Tuesday, February 08, 2011
    These are a great deal for fleece gloves for kids... these are cozy, bright (harder to lose), and will be warm even when wet.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by new england momma from rhode lsland on Monday, February 07, 2011
    really nice gloves..bought for my daughter (11) she loves them...nice color and very warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of six from Georgia on Monday, January 31, 2011
    Practical gloves for moderately cold weather.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roche from Knoxville, TN on Thursday, December 30, 2010
    Good stuff - durable enough to last as hand-me-downs.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.