Columbia Sportswear Fast Trek Fleece Hoodie Sweatshirt (For Men)

Closeouts. Great for when it's chilly outdoors -- or even indoors -- Columbia Sportswear's Fast Trek fleece hoodie sweatshirt puts you on the right track to warmth and comfort with cozy polyester microfleece.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe G from Brewster, N.Y. on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    I own a number of Columbia products and they never fail in quality. This hoodie is the perfect top for those cool mornings or evenings. Great looking and the fit is perfect. Keeps you warm. The small zip pocket on the left side is nice to have for storing money or any other valuables. This is a value worth purchasing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outsideallthetime from Southern California on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    I'm a large in a lot of makes, a medium in some. I chose the large. I'm 6'4" 210lbs,
    I have long arms and a slender torso, and the large accommodates for that well.
    I'm a 42 chest 34 waist and I like my layers to fit snugly so I
    Probably could have gone with the medium but didn't want to risk it.
    The hood is an appropriate size on the large. Arms are long and slender.
    The red that isn't labeled "rocket" is bright red. Don't think it will be wine colored.
    I haven't washed them (got the gray one too, which is almost white) so I don't know if they'll shrink.
    I hope they do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hang yu from china on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    cheap and nice ,this is my second time to purchase dress in STP but it' s good and i should recommend this web site to my friends

    be trusted B2C shopping mall
  • Reviewed by benchlegs from Kentucky on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    Very nice fleece sweatshirt. My only complaints are long sleeves and a long torso on this sweatshirt. Overall a nice piece.
  • Reviewed by River from Nevada on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    High quality and nothing strange about it. My husband loves it, true to size, etc... Great deal on a super high-quality sweatshirt.
  • Reviewed by reid762 from North Carolina on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I bought this on sale for around $20...a great price for a well made fleece hoodie. It's has a slim fit, which makes it great for layering, plus it's quite warm on its own. The slim fit and fleece on the inside does make it a bit of a chore to put on/take of if you're wearing a cotton shirt underneath, but it's not a deal breaker.
  • Reviewed by IM from Massachusetts on Monday, February 03, 2014
    Really great fleece. Warm and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by catsonthesofa from California on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Great fitting and excellent Columbia quality. Got 2 colors for my husband, and he loves both
    Great buy...highly recommend!
  • Reviewed by 63Mountains from CALIFORNIA on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    Fits well. True to size
  • Reviewed by Mtn Gary from Colorado on Friday, December 27, 2013
    I really like this sweatshirt. Looks great and fits me well. I have very broad shoulders which usually means I have to get a super wide sloppy shirt to get one with enough length. This one fits great. "Slender cut" for my big frame with plenty of sleeve length. Hood is a nice size and lays flat under a shell when layered.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.