Columbia Sportswear Fast Trek Fleece Hoodie Sweatshirt (For Men)

Closeouts. Great for when it's chilly outdoors -- or even indoors -- Columbia Sportswear's Fast Trek fleece hoodie sweatshirt puts you on the right track to warmth and comfort with cozy polyester microfleece.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hang yu from china on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    cheap and nice ,this is my second time to purchase dress in STP but it' s good and i should recommend this web site to my friends

    be trusted B2C shopping mall
  • Reviewed by benchlegs from Kentucky on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    Very nice fleece sweatshirt. My only complaints are long sleeves and a long torso on this sweatshirt. Overall a nice piece.
  • Reviewed by High Desert Lady from Nevada on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    High quality and nothing strange about it. My husband loves it, true to size, etc... Great deal on a super high-quality sweatshirt.
  • Reviewed by reid762 from North Carolina on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I bought this on sale for around $20...a great price for a well made fleece hoodie. It's has a slim fit, which makes it great for layering, plus it's quite warm on its own. The slim fit and fleece on the inside does make it a bit of a chore to put on/take of if you're wearing a cotton shirt underneath, but it's not a deal breaker.
  • Reviewed by IM from Massachusetts on Monday, February 03, 2014
    Really great fleece. Warm and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by cats on the sofa from California on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Great fitting and excellent Columbia quality. Got 2 colors for my husband, and he loves both
    Great buy...highly recommend!
  • Reviewed by 78 MOUNTAINS from CALIFORNIA on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    Fits well. True to size
  • Reviewed by Mtn Gary from Colorado on Friday, December 27, 2013
    I really like this sweatshirt. Looks great and fits me well. I have very broad shoulders which usually means I have to get a super wide sloppy shirt to get one with enough length. This one fits great. "Slender cut" for my big frame with plenty of sleeve length. Hood is a nice size and lays flat under a shell when layered.
  • Reviewed by Chiu from Taiwan on Monday, December 23, 2013
    It's a great sweatshirt for outdoors. It's very warm and comfortable !
  • Reviewed by Annie from Boston West on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I bought my son a couple TNF "Claw" 100 weight fleece hoodies, and was looking for some additional actual fleece hoodies (not sweatshirt material) as TNF makes their fleece hoodie in basically 2 colors. I bought one of the Columbia Sportswear Fast Trek figuring if my 14 year old son didn't like it I could easily donate it. I was very pleased when I received it. Great, heavy fleece (200 weight) so heavier than the 100, thinner fleece with quality stitching and features. There's about a 1 inch hidden loose elastic in the back of the bottom of sleeve which will hold up the sleeve if you push it up (which most people do), but loose enough that you otherwise don't know it's there if you don't need it. The hoot has a nice flow to it. It's cut low enough at the neck that it's no choking, yet high enough that it's typical. Cut is generous but not sloppy. Unlike typical hooded sweatshirts, this doesn't shrink even after washing/drying.

    My son liked so much I went back and ordered a second one in the original blue I ordered, and then 2 each of the surplus green type color and the grill gray color. And I'm about to order 2 more of the blue - his favorite color. He wears a "hoodie" to school every day in the fall/winter and these are sporty and functional.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.