Columbia Sportswear Faux-Shearling Jacket - Side Buckles (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear serves up a tasty casual in this faux-shearling jacket made from a suede-like microfiber in yummy dark chocolate.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by candy from Florida on Saturday, December 01, 2012
    love your clothes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jacket lover from Long Island, NY on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    Before ordering this jacket I read other reviews, which all said the jacket was too small. I usually order a medium but ordered a large as a result of these reviews. The reviews were accurate. The large size fits but the medium would've definitely been too small. Glad I had those reviews when placing my order!! Otherwise the jacket is beautiful and well made! I look forward to wearing it this fall and winter!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Heavy, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Casper wy on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    I was so disappointed in this coat! I ordered an XL and it fit about like a 8/10. It was a beautiful jacket however!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by syl from Cola, SC on Sunday, January 30, 2011
    Would have loved this coat IF it fit. But truly, I have long arms yet I had to fold back cuffs twice. Perhaps the manufacturers of this coat need to know that western women can have C breast measurements and we left constricted chests behind long ago.
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by THE BOSS from OXFORD AL on Saturday, December 25, 2010
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by northwesterner from Oregon on Monday, November 22, 2010
    This is actually a beautiful jacket. It runs about 2 sizes too small.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C's mom from NYC on Tuesday, November 16, 2010
    Based on other reviews I ordered the next size up. I don't think if I ordered even the largest size, this jacket would have fit. Admittedly I am a D cup, but this jacket just isn't sized for women. My friend who is a B tried it on, but she couldn't get the zipper to even close at the bottom.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Not Warm, Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Ketchikan, AK on Thursday, October 07, 2010
    Love the coat, can't wait to wear it!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jode from Rockford, IL on Sunday, September 05, 2010
    This was a beautiful jacket. It just didn't fit, ran smaller than I expected.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by So Disappointed from Denver, CO on Wednesday, June 16, 2010
    Such a cute jacket at such a reasonable price. Should have known it was too good to be true! Ordered size L which is ALWAYS generous on me and couldn't even zip it up. Poor, poor cut and design or it was irregular and not advertised as such. Sent it back [...]
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.