Columbia Sportswear Flurry Snow Boots - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Like having a cozy, fireside warmth on the go, Columbia Sportswear's Flurry snow boots with combined Thermolite® insulation and Omni-Heat technology offer unparalleled insulating warmth without added weight.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nms from Washington dc on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    These boots are well built but they do run very small. I am a 6.5, ordered a 6.5. Definitely too small. Gave them to my mother, who s a 5.5. She wears them without socks (says they are very warm) as otherwise they'd be too small for her too. So order up!
  • Reviewed by Yorkswife from Grand Rapids, Michigan on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    I bought these to use as work boots (I work at a farm in Michigan). So far they have been great...nice and warm for the snowy/cold days and good for trudging through the mud too.
  • Reviewed by Missionary Mom from Utah on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    These boots run small. We ordered size 6. They were delivered extremelyfast. They did not fit. They were really small. No way could we even wear any socks, let alone extra socks. I am asize 6 and my daughter is size 5 1/2. Neither of us could use them. Exchanging fir another size was quick, easy and painless. Got a size 7. Still tight on me, but for my daughter, who the purchase was for anyways.
  • Reviewed by Alaska from Alaska on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    I wore my boots on my trip to Alaska and they kept my feet very warm and dry. Very happy with them.
  • Reviewed by Josephine from Massachusetts on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    I was excited to get these boots as i had borrowed a pair of my sister's made by Columbia. Different model and they almost fit, so i ordered the next size up in these. They fit the same as hers did, so i must send them back. Too bad.
  • Reviewed by what bunny hill? from Front range, Colorado on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    Had to order a size bigger than normal but overall it is a great boot. Good traction, warm and looks good. what more could you ask?
  • Reviewed by doglady from michigan on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    They fit great and are nice and warm. I ordered 1/2 size larger to accommodate extra socks and it worked perfectly. They fit great right out of the box.
  • Reviewed by Kat the School Bus Driver from Northern Illinois on Sunday, March 2, 2014
    I had a pair of Columbia boots that I wore for 3 or 4 seasons before they began to leak in water. I decided I wanted Columbia quality again. I wasn't disappointed. They're warm and cozy, they are comfortable if you have to walk long distances and they have a decent tread so you don't slip.
  • Reviewed by Grandma M from New Jersey on Sunday, March 2, 2014
    These boots fit right, they keep your feet warm in the coldest weather and they grip the ground so there is no slipping or sliding. A great boot.
  • Reviewed by Country Mom from Texas on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    The boots were accurate to size and very warm.The product was as advertised and I have been totally pleased with them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #