Columbia Sportswear Freezer II Dress - UPF 50, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Freezer II dress is perfect for the woman on the go with Omni-Freeze® advanced cooling technology, UPF 50 sun protection and a flattering sleeveless design.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by RS from Ohio on Monday, June 17, 2013
    The dress is cut well, but the fabric is like a very thin swimsuit fabric--not flattering at all.
  • Reviewed by D-Ann from Lake Tahoe on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I ordered this dress in the pink color, which was very pretty. The fit was small, though, and the baby doll shape a little unflattering. Also it is made out of a bathing suit like material, but it is thin. Sent it back.
  • Reviewed by Midwestern Girl from Wisconsin on Monday, April 08, 2013
    This dress is extremely flattering and the perfect knee-length. It defiantly on the sportier side - it's made of a swimsuit-like material. I ordered a Small and am 5'3" 125 lbs, and it fits perfectly. Very comfortable. Cannot wait until it warms up, this will be a staple for a casual hot summer day. Highly recommend!
  • Reviewed by Ann from New Jersey on Friday, April 05, 2013
    I love everything about this dress. The color, style, fabric (great for travel) and fit (I'm 5'7"/140 lbs and the M fit perfectly). One small complaint is that I would prefer if it had a built-in shelf bra. Still can't wait for summer. Would definitely recommend.
  • Reviewed by Seasoned Shopper from Chicago on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    The price was right, and I am super sensitive to the sun. I'm almost 60 and have had multiple pregnancies. This dress is very unforgiving, for sure, because the material is so thin. I'm smaller busted, so that part is ok, but I imagine wearing special underwear to be able to wear this dress. It may suit straight hipped women. I'm a size 8 at 5'3". I will still wear it on hot days to run errands.
  • Reviewed by Suzi-Q from Maryland on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    I got this dress in blue and love the color and fit. The fabric is light and stretchy, so it's really comfortable. It will be great this summer when it gets really hot and humid in my area.
  • Reviewed by Shortytamtam from Battle Creek, MI on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    This dress is really lightweight and will be great for this summer. It does have a logo the size of a quarter on the back but I am not worried about it. The print on the logo is so small you have to get close to even read it! This dress would be perfect for traveling, day at the beach, walking around town shopping or even a nightgown since it is so stretchy. I feel the sizing is very generous, I ordered a Medium first and it fits good. I am 5'3" 155lbs and have measurements of 38/30/42. On me it falls just above my knees and is only fitted in the bust area.
  • Reviewed by ll from Maryland on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    Although the picture makes this dress look roomy and styled to be sporty or dressy, the sizing of this cute dress is off--large was very small and tight--also has very obvious advertising logos on exterior--
  • Reviewed by LalaBea from Iowa on Monday, March 04, 2013
    I got a black one first...great fit and very comfortable, easy travel dress!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mak from Lorain, OH on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Took on vacation to Mexico; perfect dress to throw on and go out to dinner, black was stunning, accessorize it. Wonderful. Made a larger woman like me look rather "wow"!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.