Columbia Sportswear Freezer II Shirt - UPF 50, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Freezer II sleeveless shirt is perfect for a day on the water with Omni-Freeze® advanced cooling technology, UPF 50 sun protection and comfort stretch fabric that moves with your body.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by DKM from NE Washington on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    Nice design, fits snug but is smooth on skin. I hate tags, especially on the neck so was pleased to find the shirt had those tagless ones. However, they were plastic feeling and stuck to my skin in hot weather. I found that irritating as well. Also the side seam had a four inch tag sewn into it. After cutting the side tag off and cutting the sticky seamless tags out, I now have a nice hiking shirt albeit with a hole in the back double thick upper back area! Would not purchase again, especially for the price.
  • Reviewed by Tucson traveler from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    This tank is nice looking, nice material-very light weight, and good fit but I haven't had a chance to wear it yet to see if it really does keep you cool.
  • Reviewed by marg from Ohio on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    Nice thicker straps hide bra straps. Great for the summer heat, a very thin, slippery kind of materials, attractive white/blue design. Longish shirt, good for pants cut below the waist.
  • Reviewed by mrspineapple from NY, NY on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    I bought two of these shirts to go under a ripstop button-down hiking shirt by Columbia because the colors coordinated. I was disappointed because the fabric was too clingy. If i were to wear it on it's own It would look very unflattering in the belly area. Nice shirt and well cut (not too low in the chest area, but not too demure), but not for me.
  • Reviewed by Momma's Sugar teets 2 big from Southern Indiana on Sunday, April 7, 2013
    I bought this shirt because of the Omni-Freeze tech, hoping it would help cool me during my many, torturous hot flashes. It does what it says! And it fits me well. I'm a DD bra size & find it difficult to find tank tops that fit well. This shirt has kind of a square neckline which compliments my figure (I don't feel like the "girls" are out there greeting the public!). The arm holes have enough cloth to cover me well. I'm back to buy more in other colors.
  • Reviewed by MAK from Manitoba, Canada on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    This fits nice, looks good and hopefully will help to keep me cool when summer finally arrives.
  • Reviewed by Shirley J from Vancouver on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    The shirt is really long and the arm holes are wide and gaping.
  • Reviewed by SkiKitty from FL/CO on Monday, March 18, 2013
    Very snug fitting tank. The tank straps are cut-in, front and back, giving it an underwear-like appearance. Fabric is a cloying slippery synthetic. Would not wear out in public.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sagemaiden from ga on Friday, January 4, 2013
    I am in menapause and suffer from night sweats. I used to wake up several times a night, hot and sweaty. With this shirt, the sweat is wicked into the fabric and it cools to the touch. I now sleep thru the night. I have purchase more and will recommend them to any woman in menapause.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #