Columbia Sportswear Fusain Flannel Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Fusain flannel shirt boasts a bold print and antimicrobial protection for crisp weather activities.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Questions Questions from texas on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    Nice soft thicker flannel. It's pretty long. I don't usually have a problem with length. This shirt is generous in length. Good for those longer torso men. The pattern is sewn a bit off on the back shoulder area. Kinda looks like it is done on purpose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MK from Middle USA on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Just heavy enough, cut just large enough, just the right length - this might just be the perfect shirt for cold weather wear. Love the unique pattern, too. It manages to be different without being loud or silly.
    The interior of the button placket is lined, so it curls a bit when washed and dried. It will need a warm iron if you want it to look crisp at the bottom, but is fine for casual wear or tucking in.
  • Reviewed by Crab from SW Pa. on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    Great flannel shirt well made. I normally wear a size XL, but XXL was all that was available at the time. I ordered the XXL to wear as an
    over shirt jacket type to wear in the fall or spring. Well turns out that after washing this shirt it is fitting just right. I wish there were other colors or patterns available ,because I'd definitely buy another, maybe more. Just great Columbia quality for a fraction of the price. Good job STP.
  • Reviewed by Easylyvin from Canada on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    Got the 2x for my husband for Christmas, true to size and looks great on him. Love the pattern. Excellent quality, he said it was warm.
  • Reviewed by Happy Camper from SW USA on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    Purchased 2 of these high-quality flannel shirts for the hubby. Very attractive and well-made and seem to hold up well when washed. The color and pattern of these plaids are great. Columbia delivers again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Northern Michigan on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Have bought my husband other Columbia flannel shirts...this one did not measure up. Material feels different....thinner. Runs small across the back of the shoulders and seems to be more tailored....not a full size XL fit. Disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cliff from jefferson, N.C. on Monday, December 10, 2012
    These are very nice shirts. They are just what I wanted, not too light and not too heavy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from New York on Friday, December 7, 2012
    Got this for a gift for my son-in-law. It's a great shirt and I know he will love it. Columbia is a great company!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim in mountains of Colorado from southern Colorado on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    I like this shirt. Colors in the plaid ('abyss')are unique, and the dark gray lining fabric (along the buttons, inside the cuffs and in collar) adds a touch of class. The only reason I didn't give a 5 star rating is that I haven't yet washed it so I don't know how it stands up to laundering. I have purchased several clothing items by Columbia recently and have noticed that everything is slightly on the small side. I ordered this shirt in a size Large and had to return/ exchange for an Extra Large. The Large was tight in the chest and the sleeve length was barely acceptable. Sierra Trading Post makes it easy to return an item (they included a UPS return label) and sent out the replacement before I sent off the original item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cozy from San Francisco, CA on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    This is a great shirt. You can knock around in it, or dress it up for casual wear.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.