Columbia Sportswear Fused Form Omni-Heat® Jacket - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. In Columbia Sportswear's Fused Form jacket, contrasting zips, asymmetrical lines and the perfect mixture of solids and plaids are fused with high-performance features like waterproof breathable Omni-Tech® fabric and Omni-Heat® thermal technology for an ideal balance of style and performance.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Best Grammy Ever from Maryland on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Jacket was purchased for 13 yo who has already had a growth spurt. He was estatic with colors, asymmetrical design, and especially with lining that reflects body heat. Price was right. Have always been pleased with Sierra purchases but this one is the best!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by treeman from stanwood, wa on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    light weight ski jacket with high tech fabrics
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HuskerMama from Nebraska on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    This coat is a great fit for bigger guy (broad shoulders, big biceps, and barrel chest) Stylish and warm.
  • Reviewed by bmx racer from wyoming on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    This is the best coat ever. I own three other heavy Columbia coats so I knew this one would be awesome. I can't wait to wear it when it hits -20 where I live. We can get 70-80 MPH wind in the winter adding to the vicious cold. I know this will keep me warm. I call it my space suit. The best thing I can say is get one, you will be way stoked!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Awesome silver lining, Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by 44cat44 from Gyeonggi-do, Republic of Korea on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    I do not speak English, are Koreans^^;;;;
    My father in Korea Size 100 (L) wore,
    I bought this jumper size M,
    sizes too large, size of Korea 105 (XL) and offered to wear a uncle
    He put on pretty well. More youthful-looking design is warm and I like it.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island Artist from Whidbey Island, WA on Monday, March 26, 2012
    Suggested uses for all the pockets in this jacket. Did not know what the snaps at the bottom of the jacket were to do.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: What to do with pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Novaman from Alexandria, KY on Tuesday, March 06, 2012
    Product is very warm and enjoy all the pockets for phone/mp3 players.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric from Davis, CA on Monday, February 06, 2012
    Love the jacket for skiing, could have a slimmer fit for casual wear. I'm in good shape and the jacket feels a little loose, but that works well for skiing and layers.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snow
    • Cons: Could Fit Slimmer
    • Pros: Build Quality, Warm, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lady j from Salida CO on Wednesday, February 01, 2012
    Super fast delivery! Perfect fit! All around awesome product!!!
    • Pros: Awesome ski coat
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gabipereira from Portugal on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    Good buy. However much I had to pay for the costs of customs that I did not expect. Not being an ideal purchase. But the product is quality!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.