Columbia Sportswear Glacial Fleece Gloves (For Women)

Closeouts. Simple, warm and cozy, Columbia Sportswear's Glacial Fleece gloves are made of featherweight microfleece for just enough warmth and protection to fight off the cold when you go out to get the mail, run errands around town or take an evening stroll.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Reviewed by B.H.HAN from NJ on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    Warm and comfortable
  • Reviewed by Emily K from Virginia on Monday, December 2, 2013
    These gloves are a great fit, not too bulky, but very warm! There are sleeker fleece gloves out there, if that is what you're after, but these are perfect for what I need.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Colorado Springs Colorado on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    Great product prompt delivery as always!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking/Running
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by southwest skier from Durango on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    I hoped to use these gloves as lightweight protection while nordic skiing on a warm sunny day, but they are not very fitted and the finger length is a bit long. The applied "gripper" material on the finger ends seem a bit slick. They aren't bad, but they aren't great. I would recommend buying them at the sale price and using them for walks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ashley from ABQ new mexico on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    using for winter wedding in january
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam, animal lover from Saratoga, Wy on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    Finally, a pair of gloves with long enough fingers.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking/Running
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Good Grip, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bluelabgirl from Brevard, NC on Saturday, February 4, 2012
    I bought these gloves to use for winter hiking and trail running, and though they're very nicely made and super soft (and seem like they'll be quite durable), they're a big too big for my small hands. (I'm petite: 5'2", so on a taller woman they might fit just fine.) The fingers are too big by about a half inch to an inch. I'm still going to wear them though, because of the great price.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking/Running, Winter sports
    • Cons: Poor Fit, TOO BIG
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nanny from Oak Park, IL on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    I use these gloves to protect my hands from cold air and to control my two canes when I have to go out in snow and ice. The grip on walker handles is safer with the softness and warmth of the Columbia Sportswear fleece gloves.

    The gloves are terrific but they could use 1" more wrist coverage.
    Price is great and shipping a little high but not outrageous.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Good grip on walker, Protect hands from cane
    • Pros: Good Grip, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by parrothead from Ripley, MS on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    Great product at a great price. May get more in different colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tropical T from Tampa, FL on Friday, January 6, 2012
    Perfect for the chilly mornings and nights in FL. It does get in the 30's sometimes. I love the length in the wrist - they cover completely so there is no gap between the coat and the glove!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Soft, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.