Columbia Sportswear Glennaker Lake Omni-Shield® Rain Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Glennaker Lake rain jacket offers weather protection for light sprinkles and breezy spring days, with Omni-Shield® advanced repellency and a lightweight, packable design.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Chris_Hike from Florida on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    The overall quality of this jacket is great! It fits well and seems to be completely waterproof. I do not find myself sweating in this jacket like you do in some other waterproof products either.
  • Reviewed by Big Ed from Missouri on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    Bought this for a Canadien fishing trip later this year. Fantastic price and it is just a good thing that it is too large for my grand-daughter or she would have it in her possession.
  • Reviewed by Traveler from Ohio on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    Liked the color - got a size larger than usual since that's what was available but will work for layering. Not sure how it will do in more than light rain - taking on trip to Middle East so lightweight and packable was important.
  • Reviewed by coopinthewoods from indianapolis, IN on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    Just used it two weekends in a row camping in the rain. It's get for light rain but after 8 hours of rain I was damp and wet from condensation in the inside. Jacket is light and packs away to a small size , I burned a small hole in hood from the fire ember. But again this is a light wieght packageable jacket that is great for backpacking. I would buy again,,
  • Reviewed by Macbosch from East Tn on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    Packs in a pocket on the inside of the jacket. Very lightweight and small.
  • Reviewed by Rick from Colorado on Monday, April 1, 2013
    This jacket was purchased as a closeout, not sure how it would be, I was amazed at the quality, the craftsmanship and durability!! Fits great and is exactly what I was looking for in a rain jacket!! Absolutely love the deals that Sierra Trading Post have to offer. Have been a shopper for many years, and now my kids are starting to shop there. Thanks so much!!! Rick
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Gulf Shores, AL on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Price on Sierra was great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chaco skier from Stockbridge,ga on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I bought this jacket for windy or rainy days.
    It is just a shell but it will be nice when it is just raining not cold weather. But it has room enough to wear layering underneath.
    It has great cut so even I ordered black I still feel girly. I am 5.3 and 125 lb fits small perfect.
    I have a thin down jacket that will perfect to wear underneath so I will try to wear when it is cold out.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.