Columbia Sportswear Gorge Mid Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Blaze any trail with the support, comfort and protection of Columbia Sportswear's Gorge hiking boots. The mid-cut design supports the ankle over rough terrain, waterproof breathable Omni-Tech® keeps your feet dry and a Contour Comfort® triple-density footbed with AgION® antimicrobial treatment keeps you feet comfy and fresh.

Average Rating based on 100 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 100 reviews
  • Reviewed by Luke the Landscaper from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    My favorite everyday boot. Durable under heavy use. Dry. Cool. Comfortable.
  • Reviewed by UPS dude from Ohio on Wednesday, July 3, 2013
    These boots have zero break in time. I walk a lot for my job and these are great out of the box.
  • Reviewed by Hiking mom from New Hampshire on Monday, April 22, 2013
    My son wore these right out of the box for 6 mile hike and said they were very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Lumpy from MA on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    Extremely comfortable right out of the box. Sturdy yet pretty light weight. Overall, I'm very pleased, and can't wait to get them on the trail.
  • Reviewed by Mark from Salem, MA on Monday, March 25, 2013
    The only issue I forsee happening is the plastic internal ankle support may wear thru the fabric and dig into my leg. I hope that this will not happen, as these are great boots.
  • Reviewed by Hiking Guy from Lake Havasu City, Arizona on Thursday, March 21, 2013
    Have done several long desert hikes including climbing Crossmans Peak near Lake Havasu.. From the first hike onward, they have been very comfortable (no break in required), provide excellent support and have great traction. I tried on other brands and many of them were too wide.....my foot is medium width and this boot fit perfect.

    Will be testing them in the Rockies this summer!!

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Billywill from Arkansas Ozarks on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I've had limited oppurtunity to put these boots through the paces outdoors, but have warn them on wet, slushy snow days and they have kept my feet dry. I've also warn these boots to work a couple times(in construction industry) and my feet stayed comfortable for 10+ hours of up and down mostly up. If they are able to maintain the same level of performance after they get some real wear time, then t
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual hiker from montana on Monday, February 25, 2013
    no break in needed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brannon32 from Vallejo, CA. on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I've been looking for a good day-hike boot that I can take out on wet, muddy hikes and came across these on STP for a great price. I don't have the experience to say whether or not these are great for hiking, but I've gone for a few hikes now of about 8 - 10 miles and they've performed admirably. There was some blistering on one of my heels, but I attribute that more to not having the right kind of socks. I'll keep looking for something lighter, but these have been great starters for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Photofanatic from Chico, CA on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I use these boots while out at local wildlife refuges photographing water fowl. They were comfortable right out out the box and kept my feet dry and warm.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 100 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.