Columbia Sportswear Grade Max Omni-Heat® Jacket - Windproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Get serious warmth and windproof performance in Columbia Sportswear's Grade Max jacket, backed by Omni-Heat® thermal-reflecting technology and an ultra-breathable Omni-Wind® Block membrane to stop gusty winds from chilling you to the bone.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by J.J. from South Carolina on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    I got this jacket about 2 weeks ago and I am impressed. The Omni Heat is not a gimmick. It is warmer. I am 5'7" and weigh about 190. I went with a medium so that I would get a snug fit with this jacket and it is perfect. The sleeves are a little bit too long but that is OK. The best thing is this jacket will go with everything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Timur from Israel on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    Very good product, fast shipping!
    I'm very satisfied!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by colo. golfer from Colorado on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    As advertised, it blocks wind, keeps body heat in. Worn for less than a week and had compliments each time I wore the jacket.
  • Reviewed by John from Upstate NY on Monday, December 16, 2013
    I really like the style of this jacket. It is a bit tight in the arms though and will limit layering.
  • Reviewed by B.H.HAN from nj on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I gave present to a father and you like the so warm jacket
  • Reviewed by JR trout from Ohio on Thursday, November 7, 2013
    I was really wanting this coat to work!
    Arms are way too tight, there is no way to ware sweater or any type of under layer except the vary thinnest you can find. The body is cut way loose, I'm 5'7" and the jacket is way long and there is no draw string to keep it tight at the bottom.
    Materials are great, would be fine in the back country or out to dinner on a cold night
  • Reviewed by Fox from Kansas on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    The jacket fits well, feels great, and keeps you warm. I didnt wear it long, but it is very comfortable. My only issue: the color "gravel" is green, or at least I received a green jacket. If you are thinking about purchasing, fair warning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bk from israel on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    I like the jacket very much.|got a lot of compliment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy customer from Spearfish, SD on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    Coat fits well, I'm usually between a medium or small and prefer things to have a slimmer fit. I'm 5-9,160 and I prefer the small. The coat truly is wind proof and keeps me plenty warm in 30 degree weather with just a t- shirt on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocket98 from Steamboat Springs CO on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Columbia. size chart dose not work for this item. Fits bigger than chart.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.