Columbia Sportswear Granite Pass OutDry® Mid Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Don't fear pouring rain or slick trails by lacing up Columbia Sportswear's Granite Pass OutDry® mid hiking boots. Waterproof breathable protection and a lugged Omni-Grip® rubber outsole keeps your footing solid in technical terrain.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr Mike from Buffalo NY on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    Very light and comfortable. The boots runs a 1/2 size small. I would recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyoming Backpacker from Wyoming on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    Boots are very light. I ordered a size 12 and a narrow usually works for me, but these seem tight along the sides and at the toe. I have been wearing them some to break them in and they seem to be getting better. I'm not sure if they will be ready to take on a 16 mile backpacking trip by the end of the month, but I will try to have them broke in by then. My last pair of Columbia boots are still going strong. Not sure if these ones will last as long, but they are definitely a good boot for the price especially waterproof.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by s from atlanta on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    love it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Nevada on Friday, May 09, 2014
    Very comfortable boot right out of the box. Haven't had them long but already ordered another pair. I feel like they will be a great shoe. I was wearing Columbia model BM 3634-221 (sorry I don't remember the name) before these and think these will be a great replacement. Very similar boot.
  • Reviewed by frankie from New York City on Friday, February 14, 2014
    Nice looking boot, first off not that comfy. Next they definitely were not waterproof, mine developed a small wet spot in the front after about 15 uses. Might be a better boot with the addition of thick sole pads.
  • Reviewed by gregdeb5 from Arkansas on Friday, January 24, 2014
    I have been wearing these boots for about three weeks now and they are breaking in nicely. I am amazed at how light they are and still seem solid! Good looking boots to boot!
  • Reviewed by N from Israel on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    Fast delivery, excellent service, great shoes
  • Reviewed by John from Michigan on Friday, November 15, 2013
    I wore these boots on a short walk with my dog right after opening the box. They were quite comfortable right away. I have not had the opportunity to see whether they are truly water proof or not, but I am very happy with them.
  • Reviewed by John Dunbar from Yosemite on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    Ordered a size 11 because i read somewhere that they ran big. Had to return the 11 and ordered 10.5 (which is what i normally wear). Fit great and return on old pair was super easy! Thank you Derailed!
  • Reviewed by Bobcat from Middle Tenn. on Monday, August 26, 2013
    Comfortable fit after dropping in additional insoles for my narrow feet. Good lacing system. Even pressure all long the tongue. My "quibble" is with the design of the sole. Small holes on the outer sole expose the inner sole. I can see potential for cracking and leaking here. Will use shoe goo to seal before using.
    Lastly, I think these are a little too warm for my summer use. But they will likely work well in wet cooler Fall and Winter.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.