Columbia Sportswear Greenway T Dress - Stretch Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A no-frills cut that offers plenty of thrills, Columbia Sportswear's Greenway T dress offers the gentle touch of a soft, stretch jersey knit, creating a flattering feminine silhouette with go-anywhere comfort.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maine-ah from Maine on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Great dress. Perfect for work. You can change the look with scarves, necklaces, shrugs, boots, etc. I'd buy another in a different color if I could! Small fit perfect, I'm 135, 5/6"
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seeport from VA on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    The dress is sporty AND figure forgiving.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tri girl from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    This is a cute dress. Very simple and basic. I'm 5'6" and 115. I ordered XS and it was too big throughout the torso and sleeves. I have a long torso so the empire waste didn't look quite right. I really wanted it to fit, but unfortunately I have to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fall in Maine from Maine on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    I'm psyched about this dress. Great for work. Dress up with a scarf, dress it down with suede boots. Very comfortable, great length. Fabric not too thick or thin.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CTAP from Connecticut on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    I throw on a nice scarf and then have a great, easy outfit for work!
    • Best Uses: wear to work
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Easy, Falls nicely, Nice Material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desert rat from las vegas on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    nice and long, goes to knees, wish they had more color selection smooth trim fit
    • Cons: Lighter weight
    • Pros: nice simple
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from Phoenix az on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    Love this casual warm dress
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nyrsanne from Durham on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Soft, stretchy, day and eve wear. Casual but can be dressed up. Keeps hips and thighs warm too.
    • Best Uses: Day or Evening wear
    • Cons: None yet
    • Pros: Over Pants Or Jeans, Warm And Can Layer, Wear With Boots And Tight, With Leggings
  • Reviewed by MissQ from Western CO on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    A perfect dress. The fabric has a nice weight, is soft and fairly stretchy - keeps it shape, does not cling. 5'6", 130 the small fit perfectly. Looks great with tights and boots.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Pros: Cute, Fits Well, Hangs nicely
  • Reviewed by Laurie from Princeton, NJ on Monday, October 08, 2012
    First cold day in NJ so I paired this dress with some tights and boots. Love the comfort and the style. Just logged on to see if I could purchase more in other colors and disappointed to see it's sold out!
    • Best Uses: Casual office wear, Weekend wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering cut
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.