Columbia Sportswear Greenway T IV Turtleneck - Stretch Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft, stretchy and to the point, Columbia Sportswear's Greenway T IV turtleneck doesn't mess around; its easy-going, comfortable style and flatlock stitching make it an everyday favorite.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MuddyMomma from Catskills, NY on Friday, January 11, 2013
    I'm not a huge fan of turtle necks, but these are ever so slightly loose around the neck and therefore incredibly comfortable!
    their figure flattering shape lets you wear them as a base layer or on their own. they're light at multifunctional, I bought three!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jvs195 from Northern VA on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    I ordered a size down based on reviews, but it fit too tightly for my comfort. If you want it to look like it can be worn alone as it is shown order your size or one up. The neck was fine, but the material too thin to wear on its own for me. I returned it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hamjam from western ny on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    great shirt, but not quite what it appeared to be. very thin. i'll be using it for layering though
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by advice is my profession from Oakland, CA on Monday, March 19, 2012
    Returned it, bummer. It was too see-througg and lightweight. I like my turtlenecks to be able to stand alone, or work layered under a sweater/jacket.
    • Best Uses: Layering under pullover
    • Cons: Fabric thin see-through
    • Pros: Fit was fine
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wsu1351 from Mill Creek, WA on Saturday, February 18, 2012
    Great quality well fitting turtleneck at a good price. I only wish there were other colors still available in my size, but I can always use white.
    • Pros: Long Length, Tagless
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by julz kaye g from spruce pine, alabama on Wednesday, February 08, 2012
    love this shirt, keeps you warm without being a heavy layer...good quality, doesnt stretch out throughout the day: holds shape well. wish i had in every color.. will buy again!
    • Best Uses: Layers under vests
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Good Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Fan from Iowa City IA on Wednesday, February 08, 2012
    I read comments that the neck was big but decided to try it any way. I don't mind a lose neck but this was HUGE. It drooped so much I didn't think it'd provide the warmth I like with turtle necks. Nice fabric but returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Tabernash, CO on Friday, January 27, 2012
    I ordered a small initially. It was too big.
    I replaced it with an XS & even that neck was loose, not tight like I like turtlenecks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by val from buf, ny on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    very upset with purchase way too long for a large
    • Best Uses: None
    • Cons: Too Long
    • Pros: None
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lifedancer from Dener,co on Sunday, January 15, 2012
    I wish there were more colors in this shirt. It works great under sweaters.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.