Columbia Sportswear Gretta II Slides - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. New favorites for warm-weather styling, Columbia SportswearGretta II slides comfort feet with a contoured EVA footbed and control odors with AgION® anti-odor treatment.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by san195 from NY on Friday, January 11, 2013
    like
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GoScarletGo from San Jose, CA on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    They look alright yet they are not what I was hoping for. I should remember that purchasing shoes online is usually a mistake.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nemesis49 from Cinnaminson, NJ on Sunday, July 1, 2012
    Normally a size 8 1/2 medium, I followed the ordering instructions and purchased size 8. As with most individuals, one foot is slightly longer than the other, which in this case, means that the shoe is a perfect fit for my right foot, while coming up a bit short on the left foot. I decided not to reorder in a size 9, fearing it would result in a sloppy fit overall.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sol the mom from Lisbon, PT on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    Ideal for warm weather !
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Lower heel than expected
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Carrie384 from Ligonier, PA on Friday, June 8, 2012
    Not super comfy like I said but cute enought to keep. I would not wear them if I were going to be walking a lot but they are ok for work or casual events. They may get more comfortable with break-in.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sad to not have sandals from truckee, ca on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    I had to return these- they were reasonable in appearance but the leather was really stiff and cut into my foot. I have very narrow feet, and they did seem like they would probably be ok width wise.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Chafes, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jazzy Judy from Phoenix, AZ on Monday, May 7, 2012
    I love walking in the hills of Ahwatukee, but these sandals have almost no arch suppport, are too big, and in general, are just not a good product. J41's are my favorite brand or Merrils. I would recommend either of these every time and have just ordered a Merril sandal instead of the Columbia which I will return asap.
    • Cons: Disappointing, no arch support, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Picky from VT on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    These are not nearly as comfy as other Columbia sandals I have owned. They are very stiff both across the top of the foot and the sole. I am only wearing them around the house so far hoping they soften up. As they feel now, I am sure they would irritate where the bands go over the foot if I wore them for an extended time.
    • Cons: Needs Break-in, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Roanoke, VA on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    My first pair of Columbia slip on sandles (not flip flops)are so very comfortable that I have just about worn them out. I was hoping this new sandle would be just as comfortable, but alas, I was wrong. The shoe is very stiff. I tried two different sizes, but couldn't get a comfortable fit. I tried really hard to make them work. I am so disappointed, because I really liked the design.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PaulaD from North Richland Hills, TX on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    I know that flip flops are bad for your feet and I consider these to be a step up from them, ina good way. The foot bed is very comfortable. They seem to be a little big (and I have wide feet as it is) and I wasn't sure if if I was going to return them, but I think they're okay. I've been wearing them about 2 weeks now. They are casual yet dressy enough that you can wear them with a cute spring/summer dress.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #