Columbia Sportswear Gretta Sandals - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip into Columbia Sportswear’s Gretta sandals for an upgrade to easy, breezy style. The strappy leather upper has decorative knit overlays, and the thick, adjustable instep strap keeps feet secure.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CC from Central IL on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    Very nice sandal to walk in.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Captanne from FL Keys on Friday, September 16, 2011
    I live in the FL Keys and my job requires me to stand on my feet on a cement floor for hours a day. These sandals are perfect as they both support and cushion my feet as well as being stylish and attractive. I almost always buy Columbia as they are the most comfortable footwear I've ever worn -- right out of the box without a break-in period.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by naturelover2 from Hot Springs Village, Ar on Friday, May 20, 2011
    I am returning these because the strap sticks straight out to the side.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Top strap sticks out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Indiana gal from Indianapolis on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
    I love these sandals. Originally bought them for a one time event, Caribbean cruise in December 2010, and wore them every day. They go well with shorts, swim suit or nice pants. I wore them on excursions for snorkeling, light hiking and kayaking - very comfortable. These sandals did not exacerbate my plantar fasciitis. I will wear them next summer when the snow finally melts.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rey from Philippines on Sunday, November 21, 2010
    The brand of the product is so nice and cheap but quality..
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dad from Vancouver, Canada on Monday, October 11, 2010
    Got them for my wife and she loves them. We have been very happy with the value/cost of Columbia products.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JayJay from Little Rock, AR on Friday, October 1, 2010
    Great sandals that can be worn to the beach or out on the town. I like the adjustable strap on the instep that provides a perfect fit. The sole is thick and provides very good support.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Morel Mushroom from Chelsea, MI on Thursday, September 2, 2010
    I bought these sandals to replace the Columbia Westlake sandals that Columbia no longer makes. The Westlakes have been my wear-around-the-house shoes for 3 years. These are not as comfortable and supportive as the Westlakes. While it's nice to have an adjustment on the shoe, I don't like the flap. I'll keep these shoes but buying a second pair is unlikely. I normally wear a 7-1/2 and 7's fit me fine.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Pittburgh on Monday, August 30, 2010
    The sandals are extremely comfortable and I enjoy wearing them.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nonprofit Traveler in Washington DC from Washington DC on Thursday, August 19, 2010
    Very comfortable, can wear to work, walking, with dresses or capris or pants. I plan to wear them in India this fall.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.