Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Hart Mountain II Fleece Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The supersoft heavy sueded fleece fabric of Columbia Sportswear's Hart Mountain II shirt keeps you warm on the mountain and in the lodge.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews 4.170731 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtnhiker from New Hampshirre on Monday, December 8, 2014
    Comfortable and warm great for wearing in and out of house with out extra clothing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Washington on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    I really like the Columbia brand and it is well represented in my wardrobe in XXL and 2XT sizes. But not all Columbia men's clothing is created equally when it comes to sizing. I prefer a fit which is somewhat loose and long enough to look natural on my 6'3" frame. Columbia Hart Mountain hoodies, some short sleeve polo shirts, Steens Mountain fleece vests and jackets, and most Omni-Tech shell jackets work really well. Other lines within the brand can be too short, too tight, or both.

    I was hoping this Hart Mountain fleece sweatshirt would be sized similarly to the hoody. It was close, but not quite. Trunk and sleeve lengths, super nice fabric, soft feel of material - all perfect and worthy of 5 stars. But for me, shoulders, underarms, chest - just a bit too tight to keep. Wished it were not so. Returned it. Easy procedure. Love doing business with Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by AJ from Michigan on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Purchased a XXL for a comfortable, loose sweatshirt to wear around in the winter. The material was thick and soft and had a durable feel to it. The body of the shirt was very tight fitting and too long. The arms were too long as well. At 6' 5" I usually have the opposite problem with shirts being too short. I own several Columbia XXL shirts and this was nothing like their typical fit. It fit like a large-tall. Returned it.
  • Reviewed by trailblazintrav from Illinois on Friday, March 21, 2014
    Fits great, very comfortable. Great midweight sweatshirt
  • Reviewed by jtk from Nebraska on Sunday, March 2, 2014
    Seemed to be a little smaller than I had wanted it to be. Good quality that I expect from Columbia though...
  • Reviewed by ivor from guangzhou on Sunday, March 2, 2014
    good
  • Reviewed by northcountryfair from Alaska on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Very good looking. My husband loves it because it has a trim fit. I love it because it looks good on him.
    After reading other comments, I will wash it the first time separately. The deep woods heather has a white interior fleece that is very soft.
  • Reviewed by Savana from St. Louis on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    This is a high quality sweatshirt. I usually wear a Columbia large but ordered an XL because of earlier comments. It fits perfectly. The only odd thing is that it is quite long in the body. It'll hang out below my jacket.
  • Reviewed by powernap from Oregon on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    This is the best thing to happen to me since I moved from Hawaii to Oregon. I'm 6'1 athletic, got the large, and it's the sweets.

  • Reviewed by dr G from kansas on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    Very good fleece
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5