Columbia Sportswear Hart Mountain II Hoodie (For Big and Tall Men)

Closeouts. Once you slip into the ultrasoft fleece interior of Columbia Sportswear's Hart Mountain II hoodie, you won't want to take it off.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by nm from phila on Monday, April 21, 2014
    pretty thin, i expected more from columbia. shape is ok though. online just isnt the place to buy clothes i guess...
  • Reviewed by maggieww from Washington state on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    Love the color! This sweatshirt runs small and long. The pockets are halfway to my knees and I'm not short.
  • Reviewed by Rusty from Adks on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    Im 5'10, 220. Usually wear xl shirts and jackets, almost never run into anything thats too small... Got this in 1x and it was way too tight. It's on its way back.
  • Reviewed by Jim from Utah on Saturday, November 16, 2013
    I'm a 3X and this fit perfectly. Perfect weight also, not too heavy like so many other hoodies I've tried.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lcincunegui from Miami Fl on Monday, July 30, 2012
    on time
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julianne's Mom from Forks, Washington on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    I was delighted to find the Columbia had something for big and tall men. However-the tall isn't quite what we needed for my 6'7" long-waisted husband. I, on the other hand, am really enjoying the over-sized sweatshirt for ALL occasions!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not for 6"7'
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm, Washes Well, Wonderful Color
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Too Tall from Aptos Ca on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    Just great for fishing on the Beach.Casual,but very nice. Fits in in Santa Cruz Ca area just great!!
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile, Warm, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Wilmington, DE on Friday, June 8, 2012
    Fabric was softer than I expected. I also anticipated shrinkage, but was pleasantly surprised that it was the same size after washing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RevG from Tempe, AZ on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Should look good on my bro.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biggan from Charlotte nc on Sunday, May 6, 2012
    Overall great
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Doesn't Breathe
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Warm, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.