Columbia Sportswear Heather Canyon Omni-Heat® Winter Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Heat up your winter nights or apres-ski outings in Columbia Sportswear's Heather Canyon winter boots. 200g Omni-Heat® insulation, faux-fur trim and lace-up style make these boots both fashionable and functional.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by PReyes from Boston, MA on Sunday, March 2, 2014
    These boots are great and fit true to size! This has been one of the coldest winters in Boston and I'm glad I had these boots!
  • Reviewed by Happy shopper from WV on Monday, February 10, 2014
    This is my second pair. My 1st pair were brown and had the 9 inch shaft. Love both styles, extremely warm, light weight and I get compliments on them all the time
  • Reviewed by Knotti girl from Aspen, Colorado on Friday, February 7, 2014
    These boots are true to size, lightweight, fit well and are super cute!!! The sole is a little hard, so wear socks with good cushion. I did wear them to an outdoor hockey game at -4 degrees and my toes did get cold:( The lace up style is super cute and fit my larger calves, no problem. Many compliments on them. I would recommend them but this Hockey Mom still thinks her Moon Boots are warmer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from VT on Monday, February 11, 2013
    These are very attractive boots. I got a 7.5, my usual boot size (7 in shoes) and they fit perfectly. I can slide my feet in without unlacing, and they've got a loop on the back to assist with getting them on. They are super cushy and comfortable--so far they've been very warm but I haven't worn them outside for long periods of time. Love em! Great price, too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountaindreamers from Kalispell , Montana on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    warm boots will use doing chores around the yard in winter , I don't want to snow shoe in them as there is a bit of tightness over the midfoot , not hideously uncomfortable but I wouldn't want to wear for 5 miles
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moe from Upstate NY on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    These boots are comfy, warm and stylish all at the same time! I would buy them again- I have gotten many complements on them!
  • Reviewed by The Snowshoer from Sandpoint, ID on Sunday, September 16, 2012
    I looked and looked for some new winter boots that were lightweight, warm, and would be great for snowshoeing. Thought these were them. Nope.
    They fit great, are VERY warm (sometimes too warm), very comfortable as long as your feet are dry. And really lightweight. I was excited when I first got these boots and felt how light they were compared to my not even 1yo set of not-waterproof Sorels.
    I started using them immediately, mostly on my way to work, with just those few steps from the car to the door and back.
    Then, we went snowshoeing/backpacking. After having worn these boots for a few weeks, I thought these would be perfect. But, I still packed extra socks, just in case. The trip was a total of 13 miles--6.5 in, 6.5 out, not that long at all. Before even reaching the campsite, though, my feet were SOAKED. Come on, I was wearing snowshoes, so mostly on top of the snow. Once we had our fire built, I tried to dry my feet off, and set the boots by the fire and tried to dry them out. It never worked. I have to say, these boots really know how to hold their water.
    So, how else did they perform? My feet stayed warm. That's the best part about these boots, that, even though we were in snow and freezing temps, and my feet were soaked, they were still toasty warm. Gotta love the omni-heat.
    As for now, I'm back to using my not-waterproof Sorels for snowshoeing, my feet actually stay dry in those.
    • Best Uses: A Few Steps In The Snow
    • Cons: Not A Winter Boot
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Comfortable, Highly Adjustable, Lightweight, Retains Warmth
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MinnieLynn from Northern California on Monday, April 9, 2012
    Great boot! Love how warm they keep my feet and how comfortable they keep my feet. Got them for a great price and will get another pair of boots here when these wear out!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm comfy, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tj from boulder, co on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    I love these boots. Very comfortable, and practical; not only that, they look good, too. The sizing was perfect. I wear a size 9 1/2 and that's what I got. They fit perfectly. I would definitely recommend them. Worth every cent.
    • Pros: Feel good look good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Opyandchop from Australia on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    Love them. Highly recommended
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.