Columbia Sportswear Heather Canyon Omni-Heat® Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Lined with Omni-Heat® thermal reflective technology, Columbia Sportswear's Heather Canyon winter boots blend winter weather protection with cold-weather style, thanks to a waterproof rubber foot and faux-fur-lined leather and textile shaft.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews 4.210526 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Claudia from Mexico on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    Very confortable, true to size. I love the color and the materials. I bought some items of Columbia and they are excellent!
  • Reviewed by Kirst from New Jersey on Friday, February 28, 2014
    I got a pair of sorels and they weren't comfortable. So glad I took the time to exchange them because these are super comfortable and very warm. Wore them at an outside hockey game last week in 20 degree overcast weather. Feet stayed plenty warm.

    Haven't gotten into lots of slushy snow yet they seem like they will also keep my feet dry.

    Also seem well made and I think will last a while Love these boots - highly recommended.
  • Reviewed by frankie from New York on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    I live in Northern NY State & have had only 2 choices for warm boots- my old felt-lined pac boots for warmth, or dress boots for work. I absolutely LOVE these!!!! I wear them to work and play. The true test has been the sub zero degree days of shoveling snow, as well as outdoor activities. My feet are so warm & toasty, and they weigh 500 lbs less than the pac boots! These boots are so incredibly light that snow activities are less tiring (have you walked up hills with sleds and pac boots? Then you can relate.), and the Omni-Heat is incredible. I highly recommend these boots if you do a lot of outdoor activities. Even just standing around for parades in 0 degree weather are comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Shammu from Texas on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    I ordered these and the Kamik Scarlet 2. These were the least comfortable, the heaviest, and clunky looking. I do not know if they are warm or not. I returned them and kept the Kamik.
  • Reviewed by Amber from North Carolina on Friday, January 31, 2014
    These are the best boots. Super comfortable and warm. I have great traction in them and they haven't been cold at all. Love that I ordered them from here and got a great deal.
  • Reviewed by Michigander from USA on Monday, January 27, 2014
    These boots are so light weight that I thought they couldn't possibly keep my tootsies warm, but I was wrong. We are having one of our harshest winters with -20s and -30s, so far My feet are warm and dry.
  • Reviewed by vackley from ohio on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    I think the product could've been a little warmer. It's omni heat and I was under the impression that this is top of the line stuff but, my feet still were a little cold. The temperature was always around 15-28 degrees when I wore the boots. Other than this one issue I like these boots.
  • Reviewed by Stacey, mother of 2 grade school children from Maine on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    Really like these boots. Warm, easy to put on, fashionable. Two things I've run into since my purchase: 1) They are very slippery on ice 2) When I take them off, the sewed in liner comes out.
  • Reviewed by LoveTheOutdoors from West Virginia on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    I bought these for a vacation. I was staying in a cabin up in the mountains, there was a 2 - 5 inches of snow pretty much the entire time. I experienced temperatures near zero a few of the days with wind chills in the negatives. My feet stayed dry and warm, the whole time. On one of the days I did wear toe warmers because we were outside for a long time. The boots worked great. Now I was very active when I was outside, like sledding, getting firewood, hiking... so I was never still for extended periods. I am not sure how well they would keep your feet warm if you aren't going to be moving a lot. They are pretty comfortable, and I would totally recommend them to a friend or family member. Columbia omni-heat is the bees knees
  • Reviewed by Caroline from MA on Sunday, January 5, 2014
    I am soooo happy with my new boots. I live in the Northeast so in the past week had plenty of chances to test them. They are awesome!!!!. Incredibly warm, no need for thick socks even in 2' of snow, and very light. Very stylish too. When I first ried them I thought they were a little too tight on the toes, but after a few hours of wear they became very comfortable and are now my favorite boots. Fast shipping as always. Thank You Sierra Trading.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews