Columbia Sportswear Heather Honey Dress - Hooded, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft, heathered jersey, a sporty cut and an oversized collar with attached hood make Columbia Sportswear's Heather Honey dress an active gal's dream come true for cute, comfortable style.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 46 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbs from VA Beach, VA on Friday, February 15, 2013
    The fabric on this dress is really nice. It's like a sweatshirt on the outside, but silky smooth on the inside. Seems like it will be really warm and comfortable. It's a very cute style with tights and boots. If I could change one thing it would be that I might make the dress a bit shorter. I'm 5'6" and it hits just above the knee. But not a big deal, it's still cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Littleton, co on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    So comfy to wear around the house or you can dress it up with boots and tights. It is a staple in my closet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MissoulaMomma from Montana on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I sent this one back. It was comfortable but i couldn't get over the strange bunching at the neckline with the tie. Maybe it would work for others but not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sur from Denver, CO on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I returned this product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by just me from NorCal on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    It's not a high fashion dress but it is great over leggings for our NorCal winters.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MNcamper30 from Minneapolis, MN on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    140#s, 36DD, ordered down since tunics tend to run bigger and wanted more fitted look. Usually Medium, but this fits great as a small and don't plan to use dryer. Green heather color is beautiful and the contract sleeves are a great touch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vermont Mama from Northern Vermont on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    This is a great dress. It makes you feel feminine but does not restrict activity (with two young children this is very important for me!).It looks great with wool tights and could also be a cover up in summer. It is amazingly comfortable and flattering. The hood and pockets are wonderful details. I wish there was another just like this only longer and short sleeved or sleeveless!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fsrjr5 from Fairbanks, AK on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I love this dress!! I bought it two colors and I never do that. It's just the perfect dress. I wear it with a variety of footless tights. I'm tempted to buy it in a third color I love it so much. It fits exactly as expected and it's very flattering. It's not as heavy as a full on sweater dress, so you can wear this on a chilly summer day or a winter day with thick tights.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kw from Menlo Park, CA on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Dress is very cute and casual.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frugal mommy from San Jose, CA on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    The fit was true to size, I think. I thought the grey would be darker, it was lighter in color than in the picture, which made the product less appealing to me. I didn't think it was very flattering fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.