Columbia Sportswear Heather Honey Dress - Hooded, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft, heathered jersey, a sporty cut and an oversized collar with attached hood make Columbia Sportswear's Heather Honey dress an active gal's dream come true for cute, comfortable style.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Montana on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    I ordered it in XL thinking it would be a little loose fitting, but it was too loose. Unfortunately they didn't have any smaller sizes at the time. I think I would have liked it.
  • Reviewed by Chi-town shopper from Chicago on Friday, June 14, 2013
    Great quality and very comfortable, but not made for full figured women.
  • Reviewed by Happy Feet from Colorado on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    This will be a nice spring/fall alternative to jeans. Cute w/ leggings.
  • Reviewed by MND2014 from Cambridge on Friday, April 5, 2013
    This is exactly what I wanted - a dress I could throw over tights or leggings and wear everyday for work, relaxing, walking. etc. It is very comfortable and fits well (I am 5'10, 150 lbs). I like that it is not so tight but no frumpy either. The dress does has a drop waist band, which means it may not be as flattering for those with a tummy or wider hips. The sleeve length is good for my long arms. I think the neckline is the most attractive aspect of this dress - it shows off the collarbone without being revealing.
  • Reviewed by Seattlechic from Seattle on Monday, March 18, 2013
    So many compliments the first time I wore the blue one that I came back and purchased the other colors. My new favorite go-to dress.
  • Reviewed by MGR from Nj on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    Very cute comfy dress. Looks great with leggings and flats or shearling boots. Flattering on my non-tiny figure - it has just the right amount of shape to it Perfect for après ski, or for a day you want to be comfortable but stylish. Liked it so much in charcoal that I ordered the green the next week when I had another coupon. I never do things like that :)
  • Reviewed by HLD from Massachusetts on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    I love my dress! I get compliments every time I wear it. The inside is soft and it hits just above my knee (I'm 5' 4"). I like to wear it with leggings and boots. Seems to be good quality material and I'm considering getting another in a different color.
  • Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Monday, March 4, 2013
    I like this dress so much that I bought two more despite the fact that I had to buy a size larger, the second time around. This dress is cute, comfortable, has sleeves that are plenty long for me (I'm 5'11"). I wear it over leggings, and it's such a comfortable way to spend the day -- cozy, with a little kick in style.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from CT on Sunday, March 3, 2013
    This dress is made of great fabric. Wish it was a little longer. I will use it as a tunic.
  • Reviewed by Canyonista from Colorado on Saturday, March 2, 2013
    Mix your favorite sweatshirt and dress it up with this cute cut, add leggings, cute boots, and a puffy vest, and voila: the perfect Colorado outfit on a snowy day. I think I wore my dress for three days straight--loved how cute and comfortable it was. And, of course, it was a great price with STP!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.