Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Heather Honey II Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Sit back and relax or get moving in Columbia Sportswear's Heather Honey II pants. A supremely comfortable cotton-polyester blend wicks moisture quickly, and the drawstring waistband is designed for all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.461538 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from WBL, MN on Friday, March 6, 2015
    Great fit, perfect loungewear. Super soft material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amycrashed from denver on Monday, February 9, 2015
    These pants are great--quite long too. soft fabric, so far holding up to washings. no shrinkage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wildernesschic from Ohio on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    These are now my "go to" pants. I may have to order a second pair. They are comfortable and look nice. They are a little baggy (full fitting?) but that is okay with me. The fabric is mid to lightweight and the leg openings are wide (bootcut-ish).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Utah on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    I have these in brown and charcoal, and my daughter has one too. We love them as they are so comfortable. They are too long for my petite frame, but when you roll the cuffs up, they have a color matching the waist that looks nice. The drawstring around the waist is great for my curvy figure, and I like the width of the waist band. It is a bit stiff, but still okay.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HikingLeia from New York, NY on Friday, May 30, 2014
    Got these on sale so they were well worth the price. Wore these on a day hike that was rather warm and very muddy. The length of the pants was too long for a hike of this nature but it was my choice to wear them and I was pleased with the result. They dried quickly, looked great and dirt washed off without a problem. These pants can easily go from an exercise routine to a leisurely stroll to relaxing around the house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Timmy likes it from WI on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    An awesome design for curves and muscle. The cotton is comfy. The design fits my waist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cee Cee from Wisconsin on Friday, May 16, 2014
    The fabric is very flimsy, almost too thin for the sturdiness of the waistband. It also clung to me in the rear in a very unattractive way. I returned them, but read on Columbia's website that customers who bought them said they shrank in length. So, for many reasons, not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rennie from Sag Harbor, NY on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I like comfy pants to wear around the house and yard, and thought these might be nice enough for dog walking, too, but probably won't wear out in public because when I tie them tight enough to keep them fitted to my waist the crotch area bunches up a bit too much for my liking, even after adjusting around the waist area, though it's not really much of a bunching up. Other than that I really love them because they're both cute and cozy. It's hard for me to find a long enough length in loungy pants, but these mediums are just right for my 32" inseam. Bought one in the brown shade and one in the dark grey/black shade, and they are good neutral colors that should go with a lot of different colored tops and shoes. For the price paid I'm very happy with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tortinp from California on Monday, April 28, 2014
    love the fit of these pants. they feel true to size and the length is great.. the fabric is lightweight and wears perfectly, not clingy, not skin tight..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running Mommy from Massachusetts on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    I find Columbia clothing usually runs on the smaller side, so I usually order a size up when purchasing anything Columbia, which I did with this purchase. I love the pants, but they actually run pretty true to size, which in turn, made them a bit big and as you where them they stretch as well, making them even bigger... hoping they shrink a little in the wash and then I will be all set.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2