Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Heather Honey Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Heather Honey jacket uses advanced wicking technology to keep you dry, a soft heathered jersey to comfort you all day long and a sporty design to keep you looking good.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 4.600000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by Calimelissa from Oakland, CA on Saturday, March 28, 2015
    I have several Columbia jackets and they are all very well made. This one is nice and light but still keeps me warm. It's cute enough to wear to the office and tough enough for the hiking trails. I'm 5'5" 125 lbs 32B and the XS fits me perfectly. I highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by onegreenbee from Singapore on Friday, January 16, 2015
    I'm pleasantly surprised. This jacket has much more style and shape than I anticipated. I'm 5' 8" with fairly broad shoulders and ordered the large--it's just slightly big, but one size down would be too small. The collar is tall--it gives the jacket some funk, but I can see how it wouldn't be for everyone. You can fold it over, and it makes for a somewhat retro look. I wore this traveling and on chilly airplanes--loved it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mac101 from oregon on Monday, October 20, 2014
    This fit perfect. I bought an x-large. I am 5'4 135 pounds. I thought this might be too big and baggy, but it fits great. It is more or an athletic fit which works for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chilly Girl from WI on Friday, August 22, 2014
    I love this jacket, it's still too warm to wear it but I plan on wearing it at work more as a casual "blazer" than a jacket. Nice fitting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momma D. from Wisconsin on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Love the way the jacket looks and feels. True to size, I ordered a medium. The material and the zipper are well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dance Faery from San Francisco Bay Area on Friday, June 27, 2014
    I had ordered this in both the size M and L. The M fits perfectly, with some room to spare, so I had to return the L because it was just too big. (I'm 5'6" and 150lbs, and usually wear about a size 10 or medium/large.) The fabric is wonderful on this jacket. It looks like cotton jersey, but has some poly in it to keep it from shrinking. The stitching and contrast details to the jacket give it a street worthy, expensive workout wear look, while still appealing to my "hipster-esque" style. This jacket pairs great with jeans, yoga pants, shorts and casual skirts, and has already become a wardrobe staple. It looks far better than a sweatshirt-hoody for causal days!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CityMouseCountryMouse from Brooklyn, NY on Friday, May 23, 2014
    Fits perfect, and is as comfortable as an old sweater to wear, while still looking sharp.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G.R. from Elgin IL on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Very nice lightweight jacket. I'm 5'4, 120lb, small chest and size small fits fine. It's not skin tight but not too loose. Great with jeans or fitness pants. Sleeves are on the long side because of the thumb holes, but not too long where that would cause a problem. I think of buying second one in different color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Oregon on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    Very soft and light. If you don't like the thumb holes don't use them. Feels just like regular sleeves otherwise. Sleek and form fitting but not tight. Wind will pass through this so definitely not for cold weather - excellent for exercise in moderate weather or just sitting around outside in the afternoon. True to size.
  • Reviewed by Marietta dog lover from Marietta, Georgia on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Nice color and shape and style
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3