Columbia Sportswear Heather Honey Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Heather Honey jacket uses advanced wicking technology to keep you dry, a soft heathered jersey to comfort you all day long and a sporty design to keep you looking good.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mac 101 from oregon on Monday, October 20, 2014
    This fit perfect. I bought an x-large. I am 5'4 135 pounds. I thought this might be too big and baggy, but it fits great. It is more or an athletic fit which works for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chilly GIrl from WI on Friday, August 22, 2014
    I love this jacket, it's still too warm to wear it but I plan on wearing it at work more as a casual "blazer" than a jacket. Nice fitting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momma D. from Wisconsin on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Love the way the jacket looks and feels. True to size, I ordered a medium. The material and the zipper are well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dance Faery from San Francisco Bay Area on Friday, June 27, 2014
    I had ordered this in both the size M and L. The M fits perfectly, with some room to spare, so I had to return the L because it was just too big. (I'm 5'6" and 150lbs, and usually wear about a size 10 or medium/large.) The fabric is wonderful on this jacket. It looks like cotton jersey, but has some poly in it to keep it from shrinking. The stitching and contrast details to the jacket give it a street worthy, expensive workout wear look, while still appealing to my "hipster-esque" style. This jacket pairs great with jeans, yoga pants, shorts and casual skirts, and has already become a wardrobe staple. It looks far better than a sweatshirt-hoody for causal days!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CityMouseCountryMouse from Brooklyn, NY on Friday, May 23, 2014
    Fits perfect, and is as comfortable as an old sweater to wear, while still looking sharp.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G.R. from Elgin IL on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Very nice lightweight jacket. I'm 5'4, 120lb, small chest and size small fits fine. It's not skin tight but not too loose. Great with jeans or fitness pants. Sleeves are on the long side because of the thumb holes, but not too long where that would cause a problem. I think of buying second one in different color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Oregon on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    Very soft and light. If you don't like the thumb holes don't use them. Feels just like regular sleeves otherwise. Sleek and form fitting but not tight. Wind will pass through this so definitely not for cold weather - excellent for exercise in moderate weather or just sitting around outside in the afternoon. True to size.
  • Reviewed by dog lover from Marietta, Georgia on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Nice color and shape and style
  • Reviewed by indyvicky from Indianapolis on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Love the look and fit! I wanted a "Hoodie" without the hood, but was having a hard time getting the fit right. Either they were snug enough to show every lumpy bit on my body or so baggy that they were shapeless. I was about to give up and this was the fourth effort. Perfection! It just skims the body, but still has a shape.
  • Reviewed by mhobbs from CA on Monday, February 3, 2014
    Didn't realize this has the thumb holes in the cuff, maybe I didn't read carefully enough... Not the biggest fan of the this style, as the sleeves feel a little short. Not too bad for a light weight sweatshirt, but I'm not in love.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.