Columbia Sportswear Heather Honey Pullover - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft, heathered jersey, a sporty cut and an oversized collar with attached hood make Columbia Sportswear's Heather Honey pullover an active gal's dream come true for cute, comfortable style that transitions from cool-weather trail runs to coffee breaks at the cafe without skipping a beat.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Karin from Colorado on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    It is beautiful! Looks great, comfortable!
  • Reviewed by HikerChic from UT on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    Color & style are nice, fit is just slightly on the tighter side. I was expecting it to be made of thicker material but it's quite thin for a sweatshirt. It's more like a knit shirt in terms of weight.
  • Reviewed by Hiker Girl from Mountains on Monday, April 22, 2013
    Very soft, comfy pullover that doesn't look sloppy. It fits a little tighter on the torso than I originally expected, but it looks neat enough that I can wear it to work and not look like one of the interns. I'm 5'11" and the sleeves and torso are long enough.
  • Reviewed by Bon Viveur from Frozen Tundra on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    I love the style of the hoodie! I'm 5'3 and 110-the XS fits nicely without being too snug, though it is just a bit tight in the underarms. When I first received it, I was a little disappointed as I was expecting more of a plush sweatshirt type material. I decided to keep it anyway since it's so cute. I am wearing it as I type this review and I am sooo warm, I am almost sweating. I can't believe that a pullover that is so thin could be so warm. Buy this hoodie!
  • Reviewed by Blessed and Beloved from California on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    My daughter and I both got the blue one, and we love them. It is very comfortable, and I love the neckline. I think it will be one of my favorite shirts.
  • Reviewed by daisy sunshine from Tacoma Washington on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    Lightweight and warm. Very stylish & comfortable. Get this if it is still available in your size.
  • Reviewed by sjp2482 from Arlington, VA on Saturday, March 02, 2013
    This shirt was great to throw on over a tank after the gym this morning. It's comfy, flattering and fashionable. I am tall-ish and slim at just over 5'7", about 120 lbs and small 34B, and I am glad I ordered up and got a medium instead of a small. The medium is just right - figure-flattering and loose enough to be comfortable but not overly baggy. I think a size small would've been too snug through the shoulders and chest, and the sleeves and overall shirt length would've been too short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Like being comf from MD on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    This is great to lounge around in or wear around town. I wish I had ordered more!
  • Reviewed by Lisazaz from Cincinnati, Ohio on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    Bought the olive shirt a few years back at a higher price and I still wear it! The hot pink contrast color is unique. The fit is more stylish than a regular sweat shirt. It does run small, so size up if you don't want it fitted. These prices with the dealer flyer are a steal!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.