Columbia Sportswear Heather Honey Skirt (For Women)

Closeouts. A cute casual with a modern twist, Columbia Sportswear's Heather Honey skirt features contrast stitching and heathered fabric with Omni-Wick® moisture control, lending unfailing comfort that's perfect for warmer days.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sharon the Traveler from Yakima Wa on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    The picture on the web site was cute. When I tried on the skirt both side seams stuck out! Material was very thin.
  • Reviewed by Colorado Girl from Fort Collins, Colorado on Saturday, June 15, 2013
    Great casual summer skirt. My only complaints: I wish it had a small hidden pocket in waistband, and it could be about 2 inches longer. Fine for hanging out and at the pool.
  • Reviewed by ndf321 from Youngstown, OH on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    The cut of this skirt is flattering, and the length of the XL from top to bottom is exactly 20 inches, so it is modest enough for me. The fabric is a slightly thicker knit without being bulky. Love it.
  • Reviewed by Carrie from AZ on Monday, April 15, 2013
    This material is perfect.., not to thick and not too thin. I would definitely have kept the skirt had it been a couple more inches longer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CTAP from Connecticut on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    Really easy and great to throw on when it is hot out
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by justme from concord,ma on Sunday, October 7, 2012
    My kind of skirt - love it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quaju from Portland, OR on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    I love this skirt -- it's cute and incredibly comfortable. It's also very casual, so I wouldn't wear it anywhere other than home and out to run errands. My only complaint is the drawstring at the waist. I find it unnecessary and it just adds bulk to my figure. I'm planning to order the other color!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Cozy, Easy Care, Nice Fabric, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DayeDreams from Raleigh on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    I thought this would be a great little casual skirt and I liked that the length was 20'or so the description lead me to believe...but when I got it....it was more like 17' if it was 18'..I was extremely disappointed and returned both of them. But love the look and the colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mainer from maine on Friday, September 21, 2012
    Super cute and cozy. Love it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoelover40 from pittsburgh on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    i love columbia skirts/skorts. this was no exception. comfortable and stylish perfect for chasing kids on the park while also looking reasonably stylish.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.