Columbia Sportswear Herringbone Beanie Hat

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's herringbone beanie hat kicks the style up a few notches with a two-tone herringbone pattern.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ccalabr2 from Chicago, IL on Monday, December 24, 2012
    Very cute design and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bolt from MHC, NC on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Attractive and tight weave to keeep out the cold.
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from North Carolina on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    Very cute and warm great for outdoor activities.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Extreme Cold, Travel, Winter Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mke from Santa Rosa, CA on Saturday, April 14, 2012
    Value, quality, and price, are all first rate on this item.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Extreme Cold, Travel, Winter Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BrittonThomas from North Georgia on Monday, March 19, 2012
    Out of the package, it looks just like the online picture, great herringbone pattern. Fit is very nice and snug. I don't like a baggy beanie, and this one fits just right to be pulled down tight and not get uncomfortable around my eyes. Haven't worn it in the extreme cold yet, since i bought it as things were warming up in Georgia for the spring. Overall, very pleased.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Travel, Winter Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from Suburban Philadelphia on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for my husband, who was really excited about it until he put it on his head. It was way too small and my husband doesn't have a big head.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hike-n-fly from Flagstaff, az on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    Bout' what you'd expect.
    Good hat
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JPM from Chesapeake, VA on Monday, January 10, 2011
    This is a very stylish and good-looking winter hat. My son liked mine so much that he 'stole' it. I was in the process of ordering another when my oldest daughter asked to have her own, too.
    The quality of the hat is very good, the weave is tight, and it's quite warm with good head coverage/fit. I walk every evening with my wife and dogs, and this hat is excellent for cold winter weather.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hank from henry.l.delagarza[@] on Friday, December 31, 2010
    I use the hat for snowboarding
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Commuting
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the shopper from anytown, WV on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
    Size not right.
    • Cons: Not Warm Enough, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.