Columbia Sportswear High Volt Omni-Heat® Snow Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Plug in to Columbia Sportswear's High Volt snow pants, and let the waterproof breathable Omni-Tech® membrane and heat-reflecting Omni-Heat® technology power you through snowy and cold conditions.

Average Rating based on 84 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 84 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shinensun from Connecticut on Friday, April 18, 2014
    I do a lot of cold weather skiing. Wore these pants in two major snowstorms this year, and these pants kept my legs warm and dry throughout an entire day of skiing. For colder conditions, I wore a pair of tights underneath, but they are also very comfortable to wear without liners. Love the checkerboard design and greenish grey color, very subtle but still discernible in bright sunlight, matches with a variety of different color jackets. Would recommend these for anyone looking for a good performance snow pant pant, while still wanting to maintain more feminine and stylish look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizwah from WI on Sunday, April 06, 2014
    These will be just the right thing for backpacking when the temps get down below freezing. The plaid is so subtle as to appear a soft black, so I expect they will better hide dirt, mud, etc. Glad I got them on sale, too, so good value.
  • Reviewed by CycloFemme from Tennessee on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    Great product - light, insulated, waterproof and true to size. I had problems getting the right size since I wear size 8 on average (140 lbs, 5.5. tall). They fit great and look stylish too. I got M/R and they are perfect.
  • Reviewed by Aubtron from USA on Monday, March 10, 2014
    These pants are exactly what I wanted: warm, insulated, waterproof, comfy and flattering! They fit true to size. Look no further.
  • Reviewed by Mt from Colorado on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Love the snow pants. Read the reviews before so I knew to order the size I needed. Love them. Great price, too.
  • Reviewed by happy mom from Vermont on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    O love these pants. They keep me warm and dry when I'm playing with the kids.
  • Reviewed by Love bargains but must have Quality!! from spring lake, MI on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    I ordered these in a size small. I always order a womens small in all items and these are perfect in a small for me.
    I am a size 4 in pants and weigh between 127-132. These are great quality pants - usual for Colombia. I would not spend the money on a "highter brand name" as I know these are no different then a "more expensive brand"!!! The pants look just as they appear online - it's a "light" plaid, that can actually be overlooked if looking at them quickly - it's a "dusty" looking plaid.
    The insulation is a thinner (as not to make you look over-sized) insulation, but very warm. It's a nice "add on" to this great looking pant!
    Great buy - soooooooo happy to find them at a great sale price! It seems to good to be true :)
  • Reviewed by damaxscott from Michigan - on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    These pants were very soft and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by dog trainer from SD on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    These pants are great. They are very comfortable, and super light. Best part is they are warm and water proof. If they had more colors available I'd get more.
  • Reviewed by Anna from Michigan on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Easy on, Work well keeping me dry and warm while outside during these
    Michigan winter storms
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 84 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.