Columbia Sportswear High Volt Omni-Heat® Snow Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Plug in to Columbia Sportswear's High Volt snow pants, and let the waterproof breathable Omni-Tech® membrane and heat-reflecting Omni-Heat® technology power you through snowy and cold conditions.

Average Rating based on 87 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 87 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rachelle from Vermont on Monday, October 27, 2014
    I got these snow pants last winter primarily for playing in the snow with my kids and they held up well through a variety of conditions. They kept me warm for a zero degree dog-walk; they kept me dry for sliding in slushy snow (something I can't say for any other snow pants I've had). They have a really nice, long inner cuff to tuck into your boot. They're a bit too long for me, but I knew they would be because STP was out of the petite sizes. I'm short and heavy-ish, 5"3' and usually wear a size 14 pants and I got the large R. Large petite would have been perfect if they'd been available. Hard to find any snow pants with a big enough waist, so I can live with a little dragging cuff.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AmyBordy from Syracuse, NY on Monday, May 19, 2014
    I chose these snow pants based on the past reviews. The pants lived up to the reviews in aspects of fit and style. I will not be wearing then until next ski season but I was pleased I hoped on this deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hilary from Utah on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Not only do the pants look great, but they fit true to size. I'm 5'7" and ordered a medium and they are perfect in length and fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from Perth Australia on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    I tried it on and I think the size is slightly on the larger side. I look kind of big in it. For skiing, I think it's fine and with a base layer, the fitting should be better. I've yet to give it a try in snow weather as I'm only going skiing in 2 months time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shinensun from Connecticut on Friday, April 18, 2014
    I do a lot of cold weather skiing. Wore these pants in two major snowstorms this year, and these pants kept my legs warm and dry throughout an entire day of skiing. For colder conditions, I wore a pair of tights underneath, but they are also very comfortable to wear without liners. Love the checkerboard design and greenish grey color, very subtle but still discernible in bright sunlight, matches with a variety of different color jackets. Would recommend these for anyone looking for a good performance snow pant pant, while still wanting to maintain more feminine and stylish look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizwah from WI on Sunday, April 06, 2014
    These will be just the right thing for backpacking when the temps get down below freezing. The plaid is so subtle as to appear a soft black, so I expect they will better hide dirt, mud, etc. Glad I got them on sale, too, so good value.
  • Reviewed by CycloFemme from Tennessee on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    Great product - light, insulated, waterproof and true to size. I had problems getting the right size since I wear size 8 on average (140 lbs, 5.5. tall). They fit great and look stylish too. I got M/R and they are perfect.
  • Reviewed by Aub Tron from USA on Monday, March 10, 2014
    These pants are exactly what I wanted: warm, insulated, waterproof, comfy and flattering! They fit true to size. Look no further.
  • Reviewed by Mt from Colorado on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Love the snow pants. Read the reviews before so I knew to order the size I needed. Love them. Great price, too.
  • Reviewed by happy mom from Vermont on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    O love these pants. They keep me warm and dry when I'm playing with the kids.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 87 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #